Graduate Student Directory

If you are a graduate student looking for information about forms, deadlines and other information please visit the Graduate Affairs Office website. If you have a website and would like it linked to your name in the directory, send the link to se.computing@uci.edu and we will add it to your profile.

Student Degree Program Department
Sifat Reazi
sreazi@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Planning, Policy and Design
2017-2018
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Vanessa Emma Reider
vreider@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2021-2023
Psychological Science
Daniel P. Relihan
drelihan@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2016-2017
Psychological Science
Nick Riano
nriano@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2020-2021
Psychological Science
Ryan Rising
rrising@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2022-2023
Criminology, Law and Society
Maricruz Rivas
maricrar@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2021-2022
Public Policy
Manahil Rizwan
rizwanm@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2021-2022
Public Policy
Diego Rochow
drochow@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2020-2021
Criminology, Law and Society
Emma Rodgers
erodger1@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2020-2021
Psychological Science
Natalia Lucia Rodriguez
nlrodri2@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2021-2023
Psychological Science
Jennica Rogers
jennicsr@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2019-2020
Psychological Science
Amalia Rolf
arolf@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2021-2023
Psychological Science
Gabe Rosales
gjrosale@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2020-2021
Criminology, Law and Society
Alexis Rowland
atrowlan@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2020-2021
Criminology, Law and Society
Jacob Aaron Rozenberg
rozenbej@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2021-2023
Psychological Science
Abby Michele Rozenberg
arozenbe@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Social Ecology
2018-2019
Social Ecology
Rebecca Ruiz
raruiz5@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2022-2023
Criminology, Law and Society
Joseph Ruiz
josepar5@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2021-2022
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Lyric Russo
russol@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Social Ecology
2019-2020
Social Ecology
Hyeyeon Ryu
hyeyeor@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2022-2023
Criminology, Law and Society
Michelle Ali Sacks
sacksma@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2021-2023
Psychological Science
Jonelle Samai
samaij@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2021-2023
Psychological Science
Hugo Hernandez Sanchez
hugos1@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychology and Social Behavior
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Juan R. Sandoval
jrsando1@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2018-2019
Criminology, Law and Society
Maribel Sandoval Contreras
maribs3@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Urban and Environmental Planning and Policy
2022-2023
Urban Planning and Public Policy

Pages