Graduate Student Directory

If you are a graduate student looking for information about forms, deadlines and other information please visit the Graduate Affairs Office website. If you have a website and would like it linked in the directory, send the link to se.computing@uci.edu and we will add it to your profile.

Student Degree Program Department
Crystle-Joie Agbayani
cagbayan@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2017-2018
Psychological Science
Alura Aguilera
aluraa@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2019-2020
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Alex Aguirre
alex.aguirre@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2017-2018
Criminology, Law and Society
Adebisi Akinyemi
aakinyem@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Sarai Alaniz
salaniz1@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychology and Social Behavior
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Maryanne Alderson
m.alderson@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2017-2018
Criminology, Law and Society
Eduardo Carvalho Nepomuceno Alencar
ealencar@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Social Ecology
2018-2019
Social Ecology
Ray Alexander
rayalex@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Social Ecology
2019-2020
Social Ecology
Hannah Allington
hallingt@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2019-2020
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Destiny Andrews
djandrew@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2019-2020
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Jennifer Antolick
jantolic@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Jessie I. Aragon
jiaragon@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2019-2020
Public Policy
Cameron Arista
carista@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2018-2019
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Giselle Armendariz
armendag@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2019-2020
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Jose Arreola
arreolj2@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2019-2020
Psychological Science
Dallas Augustine
daugusti@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2014-2015
Criminology, Law and Society
Meghan Ballard
mmballar@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2019-2020
Criminology, Law and Society
Ian Baran
ibaran@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Planning, Policy and Design
2018-2019
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Erika Barbero
barberoe@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2019-2020
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Matt Barno
mbarno@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2015-2016
Criminology, Law and Society
Melissa Barragan
barragm1@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2013-2014
Criminology, Law and Society
Eric Alexander Hernandez Barraza
eaherna5@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2018-2019
Public Policy
Bailey Barton
bsbarton@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2019-2020
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Bradley Jerome Bartos
bbartos@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2013-2014
Criminology, Law and Society
Christopher Jay Bates
batesc@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2014-2015
Criminology, Law and Society

Pages