Emeriti Faculty

Name Department Office Email/Phone
Arnold Binder Criminology, Law and Society abinder@uci.edu
Kitty C. Calavita Criminology, Law and Society kccalavi@uci.edu
Kenneth S. Chew Urban Planning and Public Policy Social Ecology Bldg I, room 205 chew@uci.edu
(949) 824-6990
Peter Clecak peclecak@uci.edu
Ross F. Conner Urban Planning and Public Policy Rm 226J Bldg: SE1 rfconner@uci.edu
(949) 824-0563
Thomas J. Crawford Psychological Science 4201 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway tjcrawfo@uci.edu
(949) 824-5574
C. David Dooley Psychological Science 4201 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway cddooley@uci.edu
(949) 824-5293
Wendy A. Goldberg Psychological Science 4101 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway wendy.goldberg@uci.edu
(949) 824-7912
Ellen Greenberger Psychological Science 4101 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway egreenbe@uci.edu
(949) 824-6328
C. Ronald Huff Criminology, Law and Society 2375 Social Ecology II rhuff@uci.edu
(949) 798-9281
Helen Ingram Urban Planning and Public Policy 226B SEI hingram@uci.edu
Paul D. Jesilow Criminology, Law and Society 2375 SEII paul.jesilow@uci.edu
(949) 824-7195
Salvatore R. Maddi Psychological Science 4201 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway srmaddi@uci.edu
(949) 824-7045
James W. Meeker Criminology, Law and Society 2357 SE II jwmeeker@uci.edu
(949) 824-1463
Joan Petersilia Criminology, Law and Society petersilia@law.stanford.edu
(650) 723 4740
Henry N. Pontell Criminology, Law and Society SEII hpontell@jjay.cuny.edu
(949) 824-5575
JoAnn Prause Psychological Science 4334 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway japrause@uci.edu
(949) 824-6435
Carroll Seron Criminology, Law and Society Social Ecology II, Room 3389 seron@uci.edu
(949) 824-6279
Daniel Stokols Urban Planning and Public Policy, Psychological Science 4101 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway dstokols@uci.edu
(949) 824-5294
Luis Suarez-Villa Urban Planning and Public Policy lsuarez@uci.edu
(949) 824-6323
William C. Thompson Criminology, Law and Society 3301 SE II william.thompson@uci.edu
(949) 824-6156
James Diego Vigil Criminology, Law and Society 2355 SEII vigil@uci.edu
(949) 824-6113