Emeriti Faculty

Name Department Office Email/Phone
Arnold Binder Criminology, Law and Society abinder@uci.edu
Kitty C. Calavita Criminology, Law and Society kccalavi@uci.edu
Kenneth S. Chew Urban Planning and Public Policy 226J Social Ecology 1 chew@uci.edu
(949) 824-6990
Peter Clecak peclecak@uci.edu
Ross F. Conner Urban Planning and Public Policy 226J Social Ecology 1 rfconner@uci.edu
(949) 824-0563
Thomas J. Crawford Psychological Science 4201 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway tjcrawfo@uci.edu
(949) 824-5574
John D. Dombrink Criminology, Law and Society 2315 Social Ecology 2 jddombri@uci.edu
(949) 824-6223
C. David Dooley Psychological Science 4201 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway cddooley@uci.edu
(949) 824-5293
Wendy A. Goldberg Psychological Science 4101 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway wendy.goldberg@uci.edu
(949) 824-7912
Michael R. Gottfredson Criminology, Law and Society 3393 Social Ecology 2 gottfred@uci.edu
949 824 9390
Douglas A. Granger Psychological Science 4554 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway dagrange@uci.edu
(949) 824-9362
Ellen Greenberger Psychological Science 4101 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway egreenbe@uci.edu
(949) 824-6328
Helen Ingram Urban Planning and Public Policy 226J Social Ecology 1 hingram@uci.edu
Cheryl Maxson Criminology, Law and Society 2309 Social Ecology 2 cmaxson@uci.edu
(949) 824-5150
Sanjoy Mazumdar Urban Planning and Public Policy 218H Social Ecology 1 mazumdar@uci.edu
(949) 824-5046
James W. Meeker Criminology, Law and Society 2357 Social Ecology 2 jwmeeker@uci.edu
(949) 824-1463
Henry N. Pontell Criminology, Law and Society hpontell@jjay.cuny.edu
(949) 824-5575
JoAnn Prause Psychological Science 4334 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway japrause@uci.edu
(949) 824-6435
Karen S. Rook Psychological Science 4341 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway ksrook@uci.edu
(949) 824-8168
Carroll Seron Criminology, Law and Society 2373 Social Ecology 2 seron@uci.edu
Daniel Stokols Urban Planning and Public Policy, Psychological Science 4101 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway dstokols@uci.edu
(949) 824-5294
Luis Suarez-Villa Urban Planning and Public Policy lsuarez@uci.edu
(949) 824-6323
William C. Thompson Criminology, Law and Society 2355 Social Ecology 2 william.thompson@uci.edu
(949) 824-6156
James Diego Vigil Criminology, Law and Society 2357 Social Ecology 2 vigil@uci.edu
(949) 824-6113