Graduate Student Directory

If you are a graduate student looking for information about forms, deadlines and other information please visit the Graduate Affairs Office website. If you have a website and would like it linked to your name in the directory, send the link to se.computing@uci.edu and we will add it to your profile.

Student Degree Program Department
Anna Sanova
asanova@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Jonathan Christopher Savarese
savaresj@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2021-2023
Psychological Science
Myleigh Schamp
mschamp@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2022-2023
Criminology, Law and Society
Caleb Schlaupitz
cschlaup@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2022-2023
Psychological Science
Halden Schnal
hschnal@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2021-2022
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Evan Schwartz
eschwar2@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2021-2022
Public Policy
Erin Secrist
secriste@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2022-2023
Criminology, Law and Society
Valeria Segura
segurav@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2020-2021
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Prami Sengupta
psengupt@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Planning, Policy and Design
2018-2019
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Hwawon Seo
hwawons@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2017-2018
Criminology, Law and Society
Sophia Serafin
srserafi@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2021-2022
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Alexandra Serna
amserna@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2021-2022
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Manal Shaikh
manals1@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2021-2022
Public Policy
Jianmin Shao
jianmis@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychology and Social Behavior
2017-2018
Psychological Science
Fatemah Shenasa
shenasaf@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science with a Concentration in Clinical Psychology
2021-2022
Psychological Science
Khirad Siddiqui
kzsiddiq@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2019-2020
Criminology, Law and Society
Olivia Silke
osilke@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2019-2020
Psychological Science
Shauna Simon
sgsimon@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychology and Social Behavior
2017-2018
Psychological Science
Emma Simpson
esimpso2@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2021-2022
Psychological Science
Ishita Singhal
singhali@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2022-2023
Psychological Science
Elena Slominski
emslomin@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Social Ecology
2020-2021
Social Ecology
Emily Slonecker
esloneck@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2016-2017
Psychological Science
Fadla Slumskie
fslumski@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2022-2023
Public Policy
Curtis Smith IV
curtisds@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2021-2022
Psychological Science
Madeline Snyder
snyderme@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science with a Concentration in Clinical Psychology
2021-2022
Psychological Science

Pages