Graduate Student Directory

If you are a graduate student looking for information about forms, deadlines and other information please visit the Graduate Affairs Office website. If you have a website and would like it linked to your name in the directory, send the link to se.computing@uci.edu and we will add it to your profile.

Student Degree Program Department
Kamalakannan "Kannan" So M.Vijayakumar
ksomvija@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2019-2020
Psychological Science
Justin Sola
solaj@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2018-2019
Criminology, Law and Society
Dorian Mariah Solis
dorianms@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2021-2023
Psychological Science
Paulina Somosa
somosap@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2021-2022
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Zongyuan Song
zongyus@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2021-2022
Public Policy
Qi Song
songq3@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Planning, Policy and Design
2017-2018
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Shiri Spitz
spitzs@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2020-2021
Psychological Science
Ryan Stair
rstair@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2021-2022
Public Policy
Justin Strong
jdstrong@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2016-2017
Criminology, Law and Society
Yanan Sun
yanans4@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2022-2023
Public Policy
Haopeng Sun
haopens3@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2022-2023
Public Policy
Josiah Sweeting
sweetinj@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychology and Social Behavior
2015-2016
Psychological Science
Elaine Tannouz
etannouz@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2022-2023
Psychological Science
Yiyi Tao
yiyit4@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2022-2023
Public Policy
Stephanie Lyn Taylor
stephlt1@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Social Ecology
2021-2022
Social Ecology
Madison Taylor
madisoet@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science with a Concentration in Clinical Psychology
2022-2023
Psychological Science
Mary Ternovskaya
mternovs@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2021-2022
Public Policy
Miles Toma
tomam2@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2022-2023
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Xin Tong
xtong8@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2021-2022
Public Policy
Maria Torres
mdzacari@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2021-2022
Public Policy
Diane Torres
dianet9@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2022-2023
Criminology, Law and Society
Jessica Torres Baker
jessilt3@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Urban and Environmental Planning and Policy
2020-2021
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Gabriela Stephanie Torres Martinez
gstorre1@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2021-2023
Psychological Science
Natalie Tran
natalnt1@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2021-2022
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Kathy Huang Tran
kathyht1@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2022-2023
Urban Planning and Public Policy

Pages