Graduate Student Directory

If you are a graduate student looking for information about forms, deadlines and other information please visit the Graduate Affairs Office website. If you have a website and would like it linked to your name in the directory, send the link to se.computing@uci.edu and we will add it to your profile.

Student Degree Program Department
Ann Jacee Le
annjl@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Social Ecology
2020-2021
Social Ecology
Seoyoung Lee
seoyoul2@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2022-2023
Criminology, Law and Society
Matthew Samuel Levenson
mslevens@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2021-2023
Psychological Science
Haofei Li
haofeil1@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science with a Concentration in Clinical Psychology
2022-2023
Psychological Science
Yifan Li
yifanl46@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Urban and Environmental Planning and Policy
2021-2022
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Jacquelynn Lira
jlira1@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2021-2023
Psychological Science
Zeqin Liu
zeqinl@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2022-2023
Public Policy
Leslie Lopez
lesliel8@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2021-2023
Psychological Science
Briana Marie Lucca
blucca@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2021-2023
Psychological Science
Georgia Lundon
glundon@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2021-2022
Psychological Science
Xiaoshuang Luo
xiaoshl2@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2018-2019
Criminology, Law and Society
Linqi Lv
lvl1@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2021-2022
Public Policy
Dominick Ly
domininl@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2021-2022
Public Policy
Haoran Ma
haoranm4@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2022-2023
Public Policy
Nathan Mahaffey
nmahaffe@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Planning, Policy and Design
2016-2017
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Amani Mahmoud
amanism@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2021-2022
Public Policy
Angelina Majeno
angelino@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2019-2020
Psychological Science
Ruchika Majumdar
majumda1@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2021-2022
Public Policy
Genesis Pamela Maldonado
g.maldonado@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2022-2023
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Christopher Mares
cmares2@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2021-2023
Psychological Science
Callie Rachel Marie Robles
callierr@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2021-2023
Psychological Science
Melissa Marquez
marquem5@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2021-2022
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Logan Martin
martinlt@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2020-2021
Psychological Science
Christopher Matthew Martinez
cmmarti4@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2022-2023
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Andrianna Martinez
andriam1@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2021-2023
Psychological Science

Pages