Graduate Student Directory

If you are a graduate student looking for information about forms, deadlines and other information please visit the Graduate Affairs Office website. If you have a website and would like it linked to your name in the directory, send the link to se.computing@uci.edu and we will add it to your profile.

Student Degree Program Department
Mai-Lan Tran
mailant@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science with a Concentration in Clinical Psychology
2021-2022
Psychological Science
Laura Elizabeth Travis
ltravis@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2021-2023
Psychological Science
Merima Tricic
mtricic@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Urban and Environmental Planning and Policy
2019-2020
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Anastasia Trico
atrico@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2021-2023
Psychological Science
Anthony Triola
atriola@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2017-2018
Criminology, Law and Society
Carla Truax
ctruax@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Urban and Environmental Planning and Policy
2020-2021
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Rebecca Tublitz
rtublitz@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2018-2019
Criminology, Law and Society
Taylor Turntime
tturntim@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2021-2022
Public Policy
Kendall Ungerman
kungerma@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2021-2023
Psychological Science
Justin Urbanski
jurbansk@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2022-2023
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Stephanie Denise Urena
sdurena@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2021-2023
Psychological Science
Claudia Valencia
cavalen1@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Urban and Environmental Planning and Policy
2020-2021
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Aaron Valle
ayvalle@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2021-2022
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Adrian Velasco
velasco5@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2021-2022
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Natasha Mara Canapi Victa
victan@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2022-2023
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Johnny Vu
johnnyv4@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2022-2023
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Katherine Waggoner
waggoner@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2021-2022
Criminology, Law and Society
William Le Shaune Walker
wlwalker@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2022-2023
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Qinru Wang
qinruw1@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2021-2022
Public Policy
YuQing Wang
yqwang1@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2021-2022
Criminology, Law and Society
Jie Wang
jiew35@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Urban and Environmental Planning and Policy
2020-2021
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Suzy Wang
ruoshuiw@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2022-2023
Public Policy
Peiyi Wang
peiyiw1@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2019-2020
Psychological Science
Darcianne Watanabe
dkwatana@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Social Ecology
2021-2022
Social Ecology
Heavyn Wilbern
hwilbern@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2020-2022
Psychological Science

Pages