Graduate Student Directory

If you are a graduate student looking for information about forms, deadlines and other information please visit the Graduate Affairs Office website. If you have a website and would like it linked to your name in the directory, send the link to se.computing@uci.edu and we will add it to your profile.

Student Degree Program Department
Jordan Grasso
grassoj@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2019-2020
Criminology, Law and Society
Danika Grasso Steele
dgrassos@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2021-2022
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Michael Greenberg
mcgreenb@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2022-2023
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Emma Grisham
egrisham@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2016-2017
Psychological Science
Hyelim Gu
hyelimg@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2022-2023
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Mertcan Güngör
mgungor@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2020-2021
Psychological Science
Yuan Guo
yguo21@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2021-2022
Public Policy
Megan Gutierrez
megang4@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2021-2023
Psychological Science
Elizabeth Ha
haen@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2021-2022
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Jacob Haddad
haddadja@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2022-2023
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Andrew Hallak
ahallak@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Urban and Environmental Planning and Policy
2020-2021
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Kaitlin Hardin
kmhardin@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Amber Marie Hazelrigg
ahazelri@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2022-2023
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Jai'Myah Henderson
jaimyahh@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2021-2022
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Bk Heng
bunkheah@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2022-2023
Public Policy
J. Maya Hernandez
maya.hernandez@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Social Ecology
2018-2019
Social Ecology
Ashley Hernandez
ashleych@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Planning, Policy and Design
2016-2017
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Rosa Hernandez-Ramos
rosadh@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science with a Concentration in Clinical Psychology
2021-2022
Psychological Science
Caitlin Claire Denise Herring
ccherrin@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2022-2023
Public Policy
Zoe Hicks
zshicks@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2021-2022
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Akaysia Yvette Hill
ayhill@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2021-2023
Psychological Science
Agnes Ho
agnesh@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2021-2022
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Sonia Chang Ho
soniach@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2022-2023
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Cheyenne Hodgen
chodgen@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2022-2023
Criminology, Law and Society
Mardet Bai Lian Sims Homans
mhomans@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2021-2023
Psychological Science

Pages