Graduate Student Directory

If you are a graduate student looking for information about forms, deadlines and other information please visit the Graduate Affairs Office website. If you have a website and would like it linked to your name in the directory, send the link to se.computing@uci.edu and we will add it to your profile.

Student Degree Program Department
Md Ferdaush Hossain
mfhossai@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2022-2023
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Li Huang
lhuang14@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2018-2019
Criminology, Law and Society
Yawen Huang
yawenh6@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2022-2023
Public Policy
Donavion Huskey
dhuskey@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychology and Social Behavior
2017-2018
Psychological Science
Shanice Aaliyah Hyler
shyler@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2021-2022
Criminology, Law and Society
Clarissa Iliff
ciliff@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2021-2022
Criminology, Law and Society
Hohjin Im
hohjini@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2017-2018
Psychological Science
Niki Iranpourtari
iranpoun@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Planning, Policy and Design
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Bryant Jackson-Green
bryantjj@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Social Ecology
2019-2020
Social Ecology
Amrita Jain
avjain@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Planning, Policy and Design
2017-2018
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Spencer Jaquay
sjaquay@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Social Ecology
2020-2021
Social Ecology
Sangha Jeon
sanghaj1@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2019-2020
Psychological Science
Jiao Jiao
jjiao3@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
Public Policy
Diego Jimenez
diegoj1@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2022-2023
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Shengxiang Jin
shengxj2@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Urban and Environmental Planning and Policy
2022-2023
Urban Planning and Public Policy
P'Trice Jones
jonespr@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2020-2021
Criminology, Law and Society
Anuja Joshi
anujaj1@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2021-2023
Psychological Science
Alyssa Robi Jurkevics
ajurkevi@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2022-2023
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Danelia Eliana Kaiser Olhagaray
dkaisero@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2019-2020
Criminology, Law and Society
Deborah Kamliot
dkamliot@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2022-2023
Psychological Science
Emily Kan
kane1@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2017-2018
Psychological Science
Ning Kang
ningk5@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2022-2023
Public Policy
Arunima "Aru" Kapoor
arunimk@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science with a Concentration in Clinical Psychology
2021-2022
Psychological Science
Katherine "Katie" Karayianis
kkarayia@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2020-2021
Psychological Science
Amanda Kaur
amandeek@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2018-2019
Psychological Science

Pages