Graduate Student Directory

If you are a graduate student looking for information about forms, deadlines and other information please visit the Graduate Affairs Office website. If you have a website and would like it linked to your name in the directory, send the link to se.computing@uci.edu and we will add it to your profile.

Student Degree Program Department
Benjamin "Benji" Kaveladze
bkavelad@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2019-2020
Psychological Science
Hailey Kiana Keller
hkkeller@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2022-2023
Urban Planning and Public Policy
John Michael Kelly
jmkelly1@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychology and Social Behavior
2016-2017
Psychological Science
Jillian Kenchel
kenchelj@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2017-2018
Psychological Science
Youjin B. Kim
youjinbk@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Planning, Policy and Design
2018-2019
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Eun Kim
eunmk@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2021-2022
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Jee Kim
jeeek4@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2021-2022
Public Policy
Sarah Kim
sarahk12@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2021-2023
Psychological Science
Julie Kircher
jkircher@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Cade Robert Kirkemo
ckirkemo@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2022-2023
Public Policy
Yasmin Barrientos Kofman
ykofman@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2016-2017
Psychological Science
Hyunjin Koo
hj.koo@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2017-2018
Psychological Science
Klaudia Kosiak
kkosiak@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2016-2017
Psychological Science
Kyle Kramer
kramerkp@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2021-2022
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Lisa Lynn Kravitz
lkravitz@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2022-2023
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Enoch Kwon
eskwon@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychology and Social Behavior
2017-2018
Psychological Science
Yongsu Kwon
yongsuk4@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2022-2023
Public Policy
Jocelyn Lai
jocelycl@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Jian-Ming Lan
jianmil@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2022-2023
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Kathleen Lara
klara1@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2021-2022
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Nicole Elise Larson
nelarson@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2022-2023
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Mankin Law
mankinl@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2021-2022
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Andrew Ray Laxamana
arlaxama@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2021-2023
Psychological Science
Rachel Le
rachelql@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2021-2022
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Ann Jacee Le
annjl@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Social Ecology
2020-2021
Social Ecology

Pages