Graduate Student Directory

If you are a graduate student looking for information about forms, deadlines and other information please visit the Graduate Affairs Office website. If you have a website and would like it linked to your name in the directory, send the link to se.computing@uci.edu and we will add it to your profile.

Student Degree Program Department
Ian Baran
ibaran@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Planning, Policy and Design
2018-2019
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Ruth Barankevich
rbaranke@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Social Ecology
2021-2022
Social Ecology
Isabella Rose Barkefelt
ibarkefe@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2021-2023
Psychological Science
Matt Barno
mbarno@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2015-2016
Criminology, Law and Society
Daniel Barnum
dbarnum@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Urban and Environmental Planning and Policy
2022-2023
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Kiley Barton
kileyb@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2021-2022
Public Policy
Yasmine Bashiri
ybashiri@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2022-2023
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Justine Bautista
jrbautis@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Social Ecology
2020-2021
Social Ecology
Sofia Isabel Becerra
sibecerr@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2021-2023
Psychological Science
Brianna Becerra
bgbecerr@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2021-2023
Psychological Science
Nicole Berg
bergne@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2021-2023
Psychological Science
Sofia Bianconi
biancons@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2021-2023
Psychological Science
Qi Bing
qbing@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Urban and Environmental Planning and Policy
2019-2020
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Julia Birenbaum
jbirenba@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science with a Concentration in Clinical Psychology
2022-2023
Psychological Science
Labreonna Stori-Turner Bland
lbland@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2016-2017
Criminology, Law and Society
Jennifer Blank
jmblank@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science with a Concentration in Clinical Psychology
2022-2023
Psychological Science
Kennedy Blevins
blevinsk@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychology and Social Behavior
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Aishwarya Borate
aborate@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Urban and Environmental Planning and Policy
2019-2020
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Alexa Josephine Borboa
borboaa@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2021-2023
Psychological Science
Krystina Adriana Boyd-Frenkel
kboydfre@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2021-2022
Psychological Science
Miranda Bridgwater
mbridgwa@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science with a Concentration in Clinical Psychology
2021-2022
Psychological Science
Colleen Brown
colleeb@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2019-2020
Psychological Science
Colette Brown
coletteb@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Kallie Brown
kallieb@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2017-2018
Psychological Science
Elizabeth Bruner
ebruner@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2021-2023
Psychological Science

Pages