Graduate Student Directory

If you are a graduate student looking for information about forms, deadlines and other information please visit the Graduate Affairs Office website. If you have a website and would like it linked to your name in the directory, send the link to se.computing@uci.edu and we will add it to your profile.

Student Degree Program Department
Sarah Damiano
damianos@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2020-2021
Psychological Science
Shereen Erika Danial
sdanial@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2022-2023
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Pasha Dashtgard
pdashtga@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2016-2017
Psychological Science
Jared Dawson
dawsonjl@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2021-2022
Public Policy
Christian Ivan De Los Santos
cdeloss1@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2022-2023
Public Policy
Joanne DeCaro
jdecaro@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2018-2019
Criminology, Law and Society
Jessica Ariel Dees
jdees@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2021-2023
Psychological Science
Nancy Sharai Delgado
nsdelgad@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2022-2023
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Domingo Delgado
domind3@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2022-2023
Criminology, Law and Society
Liwei Deng
liweid2@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2021-2022
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Noopur Desai
noopurd@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2021-2023
Psychological Science
Victor Diaz
diazvi@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2021-2022
Public Policy
Izabel Diaz
izabeld@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2021-2022
Public Policy
Aimee Love Diaz
aimeeld@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2022-2023
Public Policy
Kirsten Domagalski
kdomagal@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Qingqing Dong
qingqid1@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2022-2023
Public Policy
Courtney Echols
courtnk1@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2016-2017
Criminology, Law and Society
Nikolai Eiteneer
neitenee@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2021-2022
Public Policy
Meghan Elliott
meghane@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science with a Concentration in Clinical Psychology
2022-2023
Psychological Science
Allison Engstrom
engstroa@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science with a Concentration in Clinical Psychology
2022-2023
Psychological Science
Aida Escobar
aidae@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2018-2019
Criminology, Law and Society
Nataly Roxana Escobedo Garcia
nrescobe@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Social Ecology
2017-2018
Social Ecology
Josefina Espino
josefine@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2022-2023
Criminology, Law and Society
Priscilla Espitia-Gomez
pdgomez@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2021-2023
Psychological Science
Kayley Estes
kayleye@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychology and Social Behavior
2018-2019
Psychological Science

Pages