Graduate Student Directory

If you are a graduate student looking for information about forms, deadlines and other information please visit the Graduate Affairs Office website. If you have a website and would like it linked in the directory, send the link to se.computing@uci.edu and we will add it to your profile.

Student Degree Program Department
Brett Mercier
bmercier@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2016-2017
Psychological Science
Analicia Mesinas
amejiame@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2011-2012
Criminology, Law and Society
Stacy Metcalf
metcalfs@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychology and Social Behavior
2017-2018
Psychological Science
Joshua Meza
jmeza6@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2019-2020
Public Policy
Michelle D. Mioduszewski
mmiodusz@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2013-2014
Criminology, Law and Society
Ekaterina Moiseeva
emoiseev@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2018-2019
Criminology, Law and Society
Lucero Mondragon
lgmondra@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2019-2020
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Melody Melissa Moore
melodymm@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2015-2016
Psychological Science
Robert James Moore
rjmoore1@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2018-2019
Public Policy
Emily Moorhouse
emoorhou@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2019-2020
Psychological Science
Jennifer Mora
jlmora1@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Veronica Morones
vmorones@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2019-2020
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Jake Moskowitz
moskowij@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychology and Social Behavior
2014-2015
Psychological Science
Zahra Mousavi
mousaviz@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychology and Social Behavior
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Shreya Mukhopadhyay
smukhop1@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychology and Social Behavior
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Elise Nelson
nelsonej@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Richard Nesselroad
rnesselr@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2019-2020
Criminology, Law and Society
Carol Newark
cnewark@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2014-2015
Criminology, Law and Society
Mikaela Nielsen
mikaelan@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2017-2018
Criminology, Law and Society
Evgenia Nizkorodov
enizkoro@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Social Ecology
Social Ecology
Kaitlyn Susanne Noli
knoli@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Planning, Policy and Design
2013-2014
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Sara O'Connor
sarako@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Planning, Policy and Design
2018-2019
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Mutsumi Ogaki
mogaki@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Social Ecology
2018-2019
Social Ecology
Alma Olaguez
aolaguez@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2016-2017
Psychological Science
Hasani Olalde
holalde@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2019-2020
Public Policy

Pages