Graduate Student Directory

If you are a graduate student looking for information about forms, deadlines and other information please visit the Graduate Affairs Office website. If you have a website and would like it linked in the directory, send the link to se.computing@uci.edu and we will add it to your profile.

Student Degree Program Department
Ricardo Olea
rjolea@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2019-2020
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Danielle Oleskiewicz
doleskie@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Nene Osutei
nosutei@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Planning, Policy and Design
2015-2016
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Amanda Ozaki-Laughon
aozakila@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2019-2020
Public Policy
Leslie Panyanouvong
lpanyan@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Urban and Environmental Planning and Policy
2019-2020
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Lacee Pappas
lnpappas@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Social Ecology
2017-2018
Social Ecology
Marlene Pappas
mepappas@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Soonchul Park
soonchup@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2018-2019
Public Policy
Daniel Park
parkd9@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2019-2020
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Johah Pellecchia
pelleccj@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2019-2020
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Monica Peniche
mapenich@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2019-2020
Psychological Science
Disni Angela Perera
daperera@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2019-2020
Public Policy
Omar Perez-Figueroa
operezfi@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Planning, Policy and Design
2017-2018
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Amanda M. Petersen
ampeter1@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2014-2015
Criminology, Law and Society
Thao "Phoebe" Pham
thaop4@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2019-2020
Psychological Science
Denise Coleman Phelps
dphelps@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2018-2019
Public Policy
Connor Phillips
connorp@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2018-2019
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Minerva Prado
minervap@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2019-2020
Public Policy
Vrishneel Prahalad
vprahala@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2018-2019
Urban Planning and Public Policy
James B. Pratt, Jr.
jbpratt@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2013-2014
Criminology, Law and Society
Emanuel Preciado
preciade@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Planning, Policy and Design
2017-2018
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Maureen Purcell
mjpurcel@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Social Ecology
2016-2017
Social Ecology
Zhi Qiao
zhiq3@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2018-2019
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Kasey Ragan
kragan@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2014-2015
Criminology, Law and Society
Leticia Ramirez
leticir3@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2019-2020
Urban Planning and Public Policy

Pages