Graduate Student Directory

If you are a graduate student looking for information about forms, deadlines and other information please visit the Graduate Affairs Office website. If you have a website and would like it linked in the directory, send the link to se.computing@uci.edu and we will add it to your profile.

Student Degree Program Department
Khajika Soyoltulga
ksoyoltu@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2018-2019
Public Policy
Wendy Spooner
wspooner@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Margaret Julianne Stanko
mstanko@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2018-2019
Public Policy
Zac Stone
zstone@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2012-2013
Criminology, Law and Society
Justin Strong
jdstrong@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
Criminology, Law and Society
Shiyu Sun
shiyus6@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2019-2020
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Josiah Sweeting
sweetinj@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychology and Social Behavior
2015-2016
Psychological Science
Moxi Tang
moxit@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2018-2019
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Jennifer Teitcher
jennifer.teitcher@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2015-2016
Psychological Science
Judith Aiko Teruya
jateruya@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2018-2019
Public Policy
Briana Tirado
btirado@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Aigerim Tolegenova
atolegen@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2018-2019
Public Policy
Xin Tong
txin1@uci.edu
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Jose Alfredo Torres Jr.
joseat2@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2015-2016
Criminology, Law and Society
Merima Tricic
mtricic@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Urban and Environmental Planning and Policy
2019-2020
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Anthony Triola
atriola@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2017-2018
Criminology, Law and Society
Dmitry Tsukerman
dtsukerm@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychology and Social Behavior
2015-2016
Psychological Science
Rebecca Tublitz
rtublitz@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2018-2019
Criminology, Law and Society
Masakatsu Uryu
muryu@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2018-2019
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Jennifer Vasquez
vasquez5@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Jennifer Velazquez
velazqj2@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2019-2020
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Jesus Jasso Verduzco
jjverduz@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2019-2020
Public Policy
Stephanie Viola
sviola@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Paroma Wagle
waglep@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Planning, Policy and Design
2015-2016
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Peiyi Wang
peiyiw1@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2019-2020
Psychological Science

Pages