Graduate Student Directory

If you are a graduate student looking for information about forms, deadlines and other information please visit the Graduate Affairs Office website. If you have a website and would like it linked in the directory, send the link to se.computing@uci.edu and we will add it to your profile.

Student Degree Program Department
Huixuan Ji
huixuaj@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2018-2019
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Yumeng Jiang
yumengj@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2019-2020
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Jiao Jiao
jjiao3@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
Public Policy
Mariana Junqueira
mjunquei@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Planning, Policy and Design
2015-2016
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Danelia Eliana Kaiser Olhagaray
dkaisero@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2019-2020
Criminology, Law and Society
Emily Kan
kane1@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2017-2018
Psychological Science
Arunima "Aru" Kapoor
arunimk@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2019-2020
Psychological Science
Amanda Kaur
amandeek@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Benjamin "Benji" Kaveladze
bkavelad@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2019-2020
Psychological Science
John Michael Kelly
jmkelly1@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychology and Social Behavior
2016-2017
Psychological Science
Jillian Kenchel
kenchelj@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2017-2018
Psychological Science
Eva Khalili
khalilie@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Taylor Kidd
tkidd@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2016-2017
Criminology, Law and Society
Younhee Kim
younheek@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2019-2020
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Youjin Kim
youjinbk@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Planning, Policy and Design
2018-2019
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Julie Kircher
jkircher@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Yasmin Barrientos Kofman
ykofman@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2016-2017
Psychological Science
Hyunjin Koo
hj.koo@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2017-2018
Psychological Science
Klaudia Kosiak
kkosiak@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2016-2017
Psychological Science
Enoch Kwon
eskwon@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychology and Social Behavior
2017-2018
Psychological Science
Sofia Laguna
lagunas@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2014-2015
Criminology, Law and Society
Jocelyn Lai
jocelycl@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Renata Langis
rlangis@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2019-2020
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Allison Blackmond Laskey
alaskey@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Planning, Policy and Design
2012-2013
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Narae Lee
narael1@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Planning, Policy and Design
2015-2016
Urban Planning and Public Policy

Pages