Graduate Student Directory

If you are a graduate student looking for information about forms, deadlines and other information please visit the Graduate Affairs Office website. If you have a website and would like it linked in the directory, send the link to se.computing@uci.edu and we will add it to your profile.

Student Degree Program Department
Zifan Wang
zifanw9@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2019-2020
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Cameron Wiley
wileycr@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2019-2020
Psychological Science
Seth A. Williams
sethw@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2015-2016
Criminology, Law and Society
Catherine Louise Williams
catherlw@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2018-2019
Public Policy
Allan Dean Winger
adwinger@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2019-2020
Public Policy
Jongho Won
jonghw1@uci.edu
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Zixin Yan
zixiny6@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2018-2019
Public Policy
Fei Yang
feiy4@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2012-2013
Criminology, Law and Society
Shunyu Yao
shunyuy2@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2018-2019
Public Policy
Jingyi Yao
jingyy6@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2019-2020
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Priscilla Yau
psyau@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychology and Social Behavior
2017-2018
Psychological Science
Shin-Young Yu
sjyu@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2018-2019
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Angela Yun
aryun@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Urban and Environmental Planning and Policy
2019-2020
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Simin Zakavand
szakavan@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2018-2019
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Karma Rose Zavita
krzavita@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2019-2020
Criminology, Law and Society
Qinghui Zhang
qinghuiz@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2018-2019
Public Policy
Huixin Zheng
huixinz2@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Planning, Policy and Design
2016-2017
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Lijing Zhu
lijingz2@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
Public Policy
Michelle E. Zuñiga
mzuniga@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Planning, Policy and Design
2015-2016
Urban Planning and Public Policy

Pages