Graduate Student Directory

If you are a graduate student looking for information about forms, deadlines and other information please visit the Graduate Affairs Office website. If you have a website and would like it linked to your name in the directory, send the link to se.computing@uci.edu and we will add it to your profile.

Student Degree Program Department
Sridipta Ghatak
sghatak@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Urban and Environmental Planning and Policy
2019-2020
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Navjyot Gill
n.gill@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2017-2018
Criminology, Law and Society
Caroline Glymph
cglymph@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Vivianna Marie Goh
vmgoh@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Social Ecology
2018-2019
Social Ecology
Margaret Goldman
mgoldma2@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2018-2019
Criminology, Law and Society
Alison Goldstein
alisog1@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2017-2018
Psychological Science
Sean Goldy
sgoldy@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2016-2017
Psychological Science
Vanessa Gonzalez
gonzav10@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2018-2019
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Veronica Gonzalez
veronivg@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Social Ecology
2017-2018
Social Ecology
Gabriela Gonzalez
gabrig10@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2019-2020
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Hannah Gorback
hgorback@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Social Ecology
2019-2020
Social Ecology
Conor Gowder
cgowder@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2021-2022
Public Policy
Jordan Grasso
grassoj@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2019-2020
Criminology, Law and Society
Desiree Greenhouse
dgreenho@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2018-2019
Public Policy
Emma Grisham
egrisham@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2016-2017
Psychological Science
Natalie Grodnitzky
ngrodnit@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2021-2022
Criminology, Law and Society
Jessica Guerrero
guerrer9@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2018-2019
Public Policy
Mertcan Güngör
mgungor@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2020-2021
Psychological Science
Yuan Guo
yguo21@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2021-2022
Public Policy
Cynthia Sanchez Gutierrez
cynthis5@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2018-2019
Public Policy
Kaitlin Hardin
kmhardin@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Janee Harris
janeeh@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Alyse Hein
anhein@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Ashley Hernandez
ashleych@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Planning, Policy and Design
2016-2017
Urban Planning and Public Policy
J. Maya Hernandez
maya.hernandez@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Social Ecology
2018-2019
Social Ecology

Pages