Graduate Student Directory

If you are a graduate student looking for information about forms, deadlines and other information please visit the Graduate Affairs Office website. If you have a website and would like it linked to your name in the directory, send the link to se.computing@uci.edu and we will add it to your profile.

Student Degree Program Department
Maria Ceja
cejame@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2019-2020
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Jared Celniker
jcelnike@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2016-2017
Psychological Science
David Cenkner
dcenkner@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science with a Concentration in Clinical Psychology
2021-2022
Psychological Science
Hector Cervantes
hcervan1@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2018-2019
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Christine Jacqueline Champion
christine.champion@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2012-2013
Criminology, Law and Society
Kristine Chan
k.chan@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2017-2018
Criminology, Law and Society
Asia Chapa
chapaa@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Desiree Chase
desic@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychology and Social Behavior
2017-2018
Psychological Science
Danielle Chase
dcchase@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Ernest Chavez
ekchavez@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2015-2016
Criminology, Law and Society
Yongwon Cho
yongwoc@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychology and Social Behavior
2017-2018
Psychological Science
Minyoung Choi
m.choi@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2020-2021
Psychological Science
Carlo Chunga Pizarro
cchungap@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Urban and Environmental Planning and Policy
2021-2022
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Carolyn Coles-Taylor
ccoles@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2019-2020
Criminology, Law and Society
Isaias "Isaiah" Contreras
isaiasc@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2019-2020
Psychological Science
Katelyn Cook
kmcook@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Karen Coronado
kcorona4@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Adrienne Credo
acredo@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2016-2017
Criminology, Law and Society
Daisy Cruz
cruzd3@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2018-2019
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Sarah Damiano
damianos@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2020-2021
Psychological Science
Nani Daniels
danielsn@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Pasha Dashtgard
pdashtga@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2016-2017
Psychological Science
Jared Dawson
dawsonjl@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2021-2022
Public Policy
Joanne DeCaro
jdecaro@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2018-2019
Criminology, Law and Society
Justin Adrian Delgado
jadelga3@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2018-2019
Public Policy

Pages