Graduate Student Directory

If you are a graduate student looking for information about forms, deadlines and other information please visit the Graduate Affairs Office website. If you have a website and would like it linked to your name in the directory, send the link to se.computing@uci.edu and we will add it to your profile.

Student Degree Program Department
Eric Alexander Hernandez Barraza
eaherna5@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2018-2019
Public Policy
Bailey Barton
bsbarton@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2019-2020
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Kiley Barton
kileyb@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2021-2022
Public Policy
Justine Bautista
jrbautis@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Social Ecology
2020-2021
Social Ecology
Gabriela Bayol
gbayol@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Caitlin Benedict
cbenedi1@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Social Ecology
2018-2019
Social Ecology
Gabriela Esmeralda Benitez
gebenite@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2018-2019
Public Policy
Qi Bing
qbing@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Urban and Environmental Planning and Policy
2019-2020
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Labreonna Stori-Turner Bland
lbland@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2016-2017
Criminology, Law and Society
Kennedy Blevins
blevinsk@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychology and Social Behavior
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Aishwarya Borate
aborate@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Urban and Environmental Planning and Policy
2019-2020
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Krystina Adriana Boyd-Frenkel
kboydfre@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2021-2022
Psychological Science
Sukhmani Brar
sukhmanb@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2019-2020
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Miranda Bridgwater
mbridgwa@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science with a Concentration in Clinical Psychology
2021-2022
Psychological Science
Amber Broaden
abroaden@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Kallie Brown
kallieb@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2017-2018
Psychological Science
Colette Brown
coletteb@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Jason A. Brown
jasonab@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2018-2019
Criminology, Law and Society
Colleen Brown
colleeb@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2019-2020
Psychological Science
Brendon Jerome Butler
brendonjeromebutler@gmail.com
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2014-2015
Psychological Science
Reema Bzeih
rbzeih@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2018-2019
Public Policy
Maxwell Cabello
mbcabell@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Urban and Environmental Planning and Policy
2021-2022
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Sayla Calderon
saylac@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Robert Cartwright
rcartwri@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Daniel Anthony Castillo
danieac3@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2018-2019
Public Policy

Pages