Graduate Student Directory

If you are a graduate student looking for information about forms, deadlines and other information please visit the Graduate Affairs Office website. If you have a website and would like it linked to your name in the directory, send the link to se.computing@uci.edu and we will add it to your profile.

Student Degree Program Department
Emily Kan
kane1@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2017-2018
Psychological Science
Arunima "Aru" Kapoor
arunimk@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science with a Concentration in Clinical Psychology
2021-2022
Psychological Science
Katherine "Katie" Karayianis
kkarayia@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2020-2021
Psychological Science
Amanda Kaur
amandeek@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Benjamin "Benji" Kaveladze
bkavelad@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2019-2020
Psychological Science
John Michael Kelly
jmkelly1@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychology and Social Behavior
2016-2017
Psychological Science
Jillian Kenchel
kenchelj@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2017-2018
Psychological Science
Eva Khalili
khalilie@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Taylor Kidd
tkidd@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2016-2017
Criminology, Law and Society
Youjin B. Kim
youjinbk@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Planning, Policy and Design
2018-2019
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Jee Kim
jeeek4@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2021-2022
Public Policy
Younhee Kim
younheek@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2019-2020
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Julie Kircher
jkircher@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Yasmin Barrientos Kofman
ykofman@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2016-2017
Psychological Science
Hyunjin Koo
hj.koo@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2017-2018
Psychological Science
Klaudia Kosiak
kkosiak@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2016-2017
Psychological Science
Enoch Kwon
eskwon@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychology and Social Behavior
2017-2018
Psychological Science
Jocelyn Lai
jocelycl@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Renata Langis
rlangis@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2019-2020
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Allison Blackmond Laskey
alaskey@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Planning, Policy and Design
2012-2013
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Ann Jacee Le
annjl@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Social Ecology
2020-2021
Social Ecology
Narae Lee
narael1@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Planning, Policy and Design
2015-2016
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Zihui Lei
zihuil4@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2018-2019
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Yifan Li
yifanl46@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Urban and Environmental Planning and Policy
2021-2022
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Xiangyu Li
xiangl29@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Planning, Policy and Design
2017-2018
Urban Planning and Public Policy

Pages