Graduate Student Directory

If you are a graduate student looking for information about forms, deadlines and other information please visit the Graduate Affairs Office website. If you have a website and would like it linked in the directory, send the link to se.computing@uci.edu and we will add it to your profile.

Student Degree Program Department
Jared Celniker
jcelnike@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2016-2017
Psychological Science
Daniel Cervantes
dcervan7@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2019-2020
Public Policy
Hector Cervantes
hcervan1@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2018-2019
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Christine Jacqueline Champion
christine.champion@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2012-2013
Criminology, Law and Society
Kristine Chan
k.chan@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2017-2018
Criminology, Law and Society
Asia Chapa
chapaa@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Danielle Chase
dcchase@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Desiree Chase
desic@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychology and Social Behavior
2017-2018
Psychological Science
Ernest Chavez
ekchavez@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2015-2016
Criminology, Law and Society
Teh-Way David Chen
tehwayc@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychology and Social Behavior
2016-2017
Psychological Science
Zheng Chen
zhengc13@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2019-2020
Public Policy
Kelsie Yvonne Chesnut
kchesnut@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2012-2013
Criminology, Law and Society
Keonsik Cho
keonsikc@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2019-2020
Public Policy
Yongwon Cho
yongwoc@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychology and Social Behavior
2017-2018
Psychological Science
Carolyn Coles-Taylor
ccoles@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2019-2020
Criminology, Law and Society
Christopher Contreras
ccontre3@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2014-2015
Criminology, Law and Society
Isaias "Isaiah" Contreras
isaiasc@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2019-2020
Psychological Science
Katelyn Cook
kmcook@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Karen Coronado
kcorona4@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Adrienne Credo
acredo@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2016-2017
Criminology, Law and Society
Daisy Cruz
cruzd3@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2018-2019
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Nani Daniels
danielsn@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Pasha Dashtgard
pdashtga@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2016-2017
Psychological Science
Joanne DeCaro
jdecaro@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2018-2019
Criminology, Law and Society
Justin Adrian Delgado
jadelga3@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2018-2019
Public Policy

Pages