Graduate Student Directory

If you are a graduate student looking for information about forms, deadlines and other information please visit the Graduate Affairs Office website. If you have a website and would like it linked to your name in the directory, send the link to se.computing@uci.edu and we will add it to your profile.

Student Degree Program Department
Maxwell Cabello
mbcabell@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Urban and Environmental Planning and Policy
2021-2022
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Julianne Rose Cappiello
cappielj@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2021-2023
Psychological Science
Alyssa Anne Carter
carteraa@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2021-2023
Psychological Science
Cameron Castillo
cscasti1@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2021-2022
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Angel Castro
castroag@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2022-2023
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Jared Celniker
jcelnike@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2016-2017
Psychological Science
David Cenkner
dcenkner@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science with a Concentration in Clinical Psychology
2021-2022
Psychological Science
Jeffry Chacon
jeffryc@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2021-2022
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Kristine Chan
k.chan@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2017-2018
Criminology, Law and Society
Desiree Chase
desic@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychology and Social Behavior
2017-2018
Psychological Science
Betty Chen
bettyc2@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2021-2023
Psychological Science
Ziyi Chen
ziyic15@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2022-2023
Public Policy
Yongwon Cho
yongwoc@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychology and Social Behavior
2017-2018
Psychological Science
Scarlet Cho
scarlet.c@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2022-2023
Psychological Science
Areum Choi
areumc2@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2021-2022
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Minyoung Choi
m.choi@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2020-2021
Psychological Science
Krysta Christensen
kschrist@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2021-2022
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Carlo Chunga Pizarro
cchungap@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Urban and Environmental Planning and Policy
2021-2022
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Alistair Coate
alistac@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2022-2023
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Rachel Colello
rcolello@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2022-2023
Criminology, Law and Society
Carolyn Coles-Taylor
ccoles@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2019-2020
Criminology, Law and Society
Isaias "Isaiah" Contreras
isaiasc@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2019-2020
Psychological Science
Shekinah Cooper
shekinac@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2020-2022
Psychological Science
Adrienne Credo
acredo@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2016-2017
Criminology, Law and Society
Haojiang Dai
haojiand@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2022-2023
Public Policy

Pages