Graduate Student Directory

If you are a graduate student looking for information about forms, deadlines and other information please visit the Graduate Affairs Office website. If you have a website and would like it linked to your name in the directory, send the link to se.computing@uci.edu and we will add it to your profile.

Student Degree Program Department
Berenis Estrada
berenise@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2021-2023
Psychological Science
Corina Fantes
cfantes@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2021-2022
Public Policy
Kayla Fernandez
kaylaif@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2022-2023
Criminology, Law and Society
Jessica Fitzpatrick
jfitzpa1@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2021-2023
Psychological Science
Hailey Nicole Flores
hnflores@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2021-2023
Psychological Science
Flor Bella Flores Jaimes
fbflores@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Urban and Environmental Planning and Policy
2022-2023
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Benjamin Forthun
bforthun@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2016-2017
Criminology, Law and Society
Nicole Froidevaux
nfroidev@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychology and Social Behavior
2017-2018
Psychological Science
Katherine Funston
kfunston@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2021-2023
Psychological Science
Kelsey Rae Galaway
kgalaway@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Social Ecology
2018-2019
Social Ecology
Joseph Gallegos
jgalleg@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Urban and Environmental Planning and Policy
2020-2021
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Esmeralda Garcia
esmerarg@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2015-2016
Psychological Science
Maksim Giljen
mgiljen@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science with a Concentration in Clinical Psychology
2022-2023
Psychological Science
Navjyot Gill
n.gill@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2017-2018
Criminology, Law and Society
Cristian Jesus Godinez
cjgodin1@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2021-2023
Psychological Science
Vivianna Marie Goh
vmgoh@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Social Ecology
2018-2019
Social Ecology
Margaret Goldman
mgoldma2@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2018-2019
Criminology, Law and Society
Alison Goldstein
alisog1@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2017-2018
Psychological Science
Sean Goldy
sgoldy@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2016-2017
Psychological Science
Veronica Gonzalez
veronivg@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Social Ecology
2017-2018
Social Ecology
Catherine Goodwin
cgoodwi1@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2021-2023
Psychological Science
Hannah Gorback
hgorback@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Social Ecology
2019-2020
Social Ecology
Conor Gowder
cgowder@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2021-2022
Public Policy
Caleb Vincent Granch
cgranch@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2022-2023
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Teagan Grant
teagang@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2021-2023
Psychological Science

Pages