Graduate Student Directory

If you are a graduate student looking for information about forms, deadlines and other information please visit the Graduate Affairs Office website. If you have a website and would like it linked to your name in the directory, send the link to se.computing@uci.edu and we will add it to your profile.

Student Degree Program Department
Aigerim Tolegenova
atolegen@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2018-2019
Public Policy
Xin Tong
xtong8@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2021-2022
Public Policy
Maria Torres
mdzacari@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2021-2022
Public Policy
Jessica Torres Baker
jessilt3@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Urban and Environmental Planning and Policy
2020-2021
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Mai-Lan Tran
mailant@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science with a Concentration in Clinical Psychology
2021-2022
Psychological Science
Merima Tricic
mtricic@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Urban and Environmental Planning and Policy
2019-2020
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Anthony Triola
atriola@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2017-2018
Criminology, Law and Society
Carla Truax
ctruax@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Urban and Environmental Planning and Policy
2020-2021
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Dmitry Tsukerman
dtsukerm@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychology and Social Behavior
2015-2016
Psychological Science
Rebecca Tublitz
rtublitz@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2018-2019
Criminology, Law and Society
Taylor Turntime
tturntim@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2021-2022
Public Policy
Masakatsu Uryu
muryu@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2018-2019
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Claudia Valencia
cavalen1@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Urban and Environmental Planning and Policy
2020-2021
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Jennifer Vasquez
vasquez5@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Jennifer Velazquez
velazqj2@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2019-2020
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Stephanie Viola
sviola@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Katherine Waggoner
waggoner@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2021-2022
Criminology, Law and Society
Zifan Wang
zifanw9@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2019-2020
Urban Planning and Public Policy
YuQing Wang
yqwang1@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2021-2022
Criminology, Law and Society
Peiyi Wang
peiyiw1@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2019-2020
Psychological Science
Jie Wang
jiew35@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Urban and Environmental Planning and Policy
2020-2021
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Qinru Wang
qinruw1@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2021-2022
Public Policy
Darcianne Watanabe
dkwatana@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Social Ecology
2021-2022
Social Ecology
Cameron Wiley
wileycr@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2019-2020
Psychological Science
Catherine Louise Williams
catherlw@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2018-2019
Public Policy

Pages