Graduate Student Directory

If you are a graduate student looking for information about forms, deadlines and other information please visit the Graduate Affairs Office website. If you have a website and would like it linked to your name in the directory, send the link to se.computing@uci.edu and we will add it to your profile.

Student Degree Program Department
Emily Slonecker
esloneck@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2016-2017
Psychological Science
Curtis Smith IV
curtisds@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2021-2022
Psychological Science
Madeline Snyder
snyderme@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science with a Concentration in Clinical Psychology
2021-2022
Psychological Science
Kamalakannan "Kannan" So M.Vijayakumar
ksomvija@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2019-2020
Psychological Science
Justin Sola
solaj@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2018-2019
Criminology, Law and Society
Qi Song
songq3@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Planning, Policy and Design
2017-2018
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Bobbie Soto
bobbies@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Khajika Soyoltulga
ksoyoltu@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2018-2019
Public Policy
Shiri Spitz
spitzs@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2020-2021
Psychological Science
Wendy Spooner
wspooner@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Ryan Stair
rstair@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2021-2022
Public Policy
Margaret Julianne Stanko
mstanko@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2018-2019
Public Policy
Justin Strong
jdstrong@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2016-2017
Criminology, Law and Society
Shiyu Sun
shiyus6@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2019-2020
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Josiah Sweeting
sweetinj@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychology and Social Behavior
2015-2016
Psychological Science
Moxi Tang
moxit@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2018-2019
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Stephanie Lyn Taylor
stephlt1@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Social Ecology
2021-2022
Social Ecology
Jennifer Teitcher
jennifer.teitcher@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2015-2016
Psychological Science
Christopher Teng
cteng2@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Planning, Policy and Design
2014-2015
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Mary Ternovskaya
mternovs@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2021-2022
Public Policy
Judith Aiko Teruya
jateruya@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2018-2019
Public Policy
Briana Tirado
btirado@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Aigerim Tolegenova
atolegen@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2018-2019
Public Policy
Xin Tong
xtong8@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2021-2022
Public Policy
Maria Torres
mdzacari@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2021-2022
Public Policy

Pages