Graduate Student Directory

If you are a graduate student looking for information about forms, deadlines and other information please visit the Graduate Affairs Office website. If you have a website and would like it linked in the directory, send the link to se.computing@uci.edu and we will add it to your profile.

Student Degree Program Department
Leticia Ramirez
leticir3@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2019-2020
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Veronica Ramirez
veronr2@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2019-2020
Psychological Science
Anna Raup-Kounovsky
araupkou@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2011-2012
Criminology, Law and Society
Sifat Reazi
sreazi@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Planning, Policy and Design
2017-2018
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Daniel Relihan
drelihan@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2016-2017
Psychological Science
Matthew Renner
mlrenner@uci.edu
Criminology, Law and Society
Megan Ringel
mringel@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2014-2015
Psychological Science
Nicolle Riola
nriola@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Natalie Esther Julia Roberts
nerober1@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2018-2019
Public Policy
Angela R. Robinson
angelarr@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2015-2016
Psychological Science
Jacob Rode
jrode@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychology and Social Behavior
2014-2015
Psychological Science
Evangelina Rodriguez
evangejr@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2018-2019
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Annmarie Rodriguez
annmarjr@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2019-2020
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Elizabeth Rodriguez
elizabar@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2016-2017
Criminology, Law and Society
Cristian Rodriguez
cristigr@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2015-2016
Psychological Science
Andrew RK
aroeschk@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2016-2017
Criminology, Law and Society
Jennica Rogers
jennicsr@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2019-2020
Psychological Science
Lyndi Rosdail
lrosdail@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2019-2020
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Abby Michele Rozenberg
arozenbe@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Social Ecology
2018-2019
Social Ecology
Georgette Rubio
garubio@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Alberto Ruiz
acruiz@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2018-2019
Public Policy
Lyric Russo
russol@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Social Ecology
2019-2020
Social Ecology
Kanna Saito
kannas@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2018-2019
Public Policy
Denise Salas
dmsalas@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Hugo Hernandez Sanchez
hugos1@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychology and Social Behavior
2018-2019
Psychological Science

Pages