Graduate Student Directory

If you are a graduate student looking for information about forms, deadlines and other information please visit the Graduate Affairs Office website. If you have a website and would like it linked to your name in the directory, send the link to se.computing@uci.edu and we will add it to your profile.

Student Degree Program Department
Cameron Wiley
wileycr@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2019-2020
Psychological Science
Kyle Winnen
kwinnen@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2021-2022
Criminology, Law and Society
Katherine "Kit" Wislocki
kwislock@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science with a Concentration in Clinical Psychology
2021-2022
Psychological Science
Jody Xu
jodyx@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2021-2022
Public Policy
Manuella Yassa
manuella.yassa@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Social Ecology
2020-2021
Social Ecology
Priscilla Yau
psyau@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychology and Social Behavior
2017-2018
Psychological Science
Ming Yi
myi9@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2022-2023
Public Policy
Mia Huan Ping Yuen
miahy@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2022-2023
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Angela Yun
aryun@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Urban and Environmental Planning and Policy
2019-2020
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Keila Elisabeth Zamora
zamorake@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2021-2023
Psychological Science
Sarah Zamora
sarcezam@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2021-2022
Public Policy
Jacob Zato
jzato@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2021-2023
Psychological Science
Karma Rose Zavita
krzavita@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2019-2020
Criminology, Law and Society
Samantha Zaw
szaw1@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2022-2023
Psychological Science
Xiefeng Zheng
xiefengz@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2022-2023
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Huixin Zheng
huixinz2@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Planning, Policy and Design
2016-2017
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Yi Zhou
yiz65@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2021-2022
Public Policy
Lijing Zhu
lijingz2@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
Public Policy

Pages