Graduate Student Directory

If you are a graduate student looking for information about forms, deadlines and other information please visit the Graduate Affairs Office website. If you have a website and would like it linked to your name in the directory, send the link to se.computing@uci.edu and we will add it to your profile.

Student Degree Program Department
Jose Alfredo Torres Jr.
joseat2@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2015-2016
Criminology, Law and Society
Merima Tricic
mtricic@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Urban and Environmental Planning and Policy
2019-2020
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Anthony Triola
atriola@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2017-2018
Criminology, Law and Society
Dmitry Tsukerman
dtsukerm@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychology and Social Behavior
2015-2016
Psychological Science
Rebecca Tublitz
rtublitz@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2018-2019
Criminology, Law and Society
Masakatsu Uryu
muryu@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2018-2019
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Jennifer Vasquez
vasquez5@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Jennifer Velazquez
velazqj2@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2019-2020
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Jesus Jasso Verduzco
jjverduz@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2019-2020
Public Policy
Stephanie Viola
sviola@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Paroma Wagle
waglep@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Planning, Policy and Design
2015-2016
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Peiyi Wang
peiyiw1@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2019-2020
Psychological Science
Zifan Wang
zifanw9@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2019-2020
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Cameron Wiley
wileycr@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2019-2020
Psychological Science
Seth A. Williams
sethw@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2015-2016
Criminology, Law and Society
Catherine Louise Williams
catherlw@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2018-2019
Public Policy
Allan Dean Winger
adwinger@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2019-2020
Public Policy
Jongho Won
jonghw1@uci.edu
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Zixin Yan
zixiny6@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2018-2019
Public Policy
Shunyu Yao
shunyuy2@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2018-2019
Public Policy
Jingyi Yao
jingyy6@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2019-2020
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Priscilla Yau
psyau@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychology and Social Behavior
2017-2018
Psychological Science
Shin-Young Yu
sjyu@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2018-2019
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Angela Yun
aryun@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Urban and Environmental Planning and Policy
2019-2020
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Simin Zakavand
szakavan@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2018-2019
Urban Planning and Public Policy

Pages