Graduate Student Directory

If you are a graduate student looking for information about forms, deadlines and other information please visit the Graduate Affairs Office website. If you have a website and would like it linked in the directory, send the link to se.computing@uci.edu and we will add it to your profile.

Student Degree Program Department
Bethannie Garcia
bethanng@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Esmeralda Garcia
esmerarg@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2015-2016
Psychological Science
Thomas Anthony Genova
tgenova@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2019-2020
Public Policy
Sridipta Ghatak
sghatak@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Urban and Environmental Planning and Policy
2019-2020
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Navjyot Gill
n.gill@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2017-2018
Criminology, Law and Society
Caroline Glymph
cglymph@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Vivianna Marie Goh
vmgoh@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Social Ecology
2018-2019
Social Ecology
Margaret Goldman
mgoldma2@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2018-2019
Criminology, Law and Society
Alison Goldstein
alisog1@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2017-2018
Psychological Science
Sean Goldy
sgoldy@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2016-2017
Psychological Science
Gabriela Gonzalez
gabrig4@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2014-2015
Criminology, Law and Society
Veronica Gonzalez
veronivg@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Social Ecology
2017-2018
Social Ecology
Gabriela Gonzalez
gabrig10@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2019-2020
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Vanessa Gonzalez
gonzav10@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2018-2019
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Kristen Ann Goodrich
k.goodrich@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Social Ecology
2013-2014
Social Ecology
Hannah Gorback
hgorback@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Social Ecology
2019-2020
Social Ecology
Jordan Grasso
grassoj@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2019-2020
Criminology, Law and Society
Rosa Greenbaum
greenbar@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2013-2014
Criminology, Law and Society
Desiree Greenhouse
dgreenho@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2018-2019
Public Policy
Andrew Gregory
agregor2@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychology and Social Behavior
2015-2016
Psychological Science
Emma Grisham
egrisham@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2016-2017
Psychological Science
Jessica Guerrero
guerrer9@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2018-2019
Public Policy
Cynthia Sanchez Gutierrez
cynthis5@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2018-2019
Public Policy
Joohee Han
jooheeh@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2019-2020
Public Policy
Kaitlin Hardin
kmhardin@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2018-2019
Psychological Science

Pages