Graduate Student Directory

If you are a graduate student looking for information about forms, deadlines and other information please visit the Graduate Affairs Office website. If you have a website and would like it linked in the directory, send the link to se.computing@uci.edu and we will add it to your profile.

Student Degree Program Department
Deborah Lefkowitz
dlefkowi@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Social Ecology
2011-2012
Social Ecology
Zihui Lei
zihuil4@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2018-2019
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Xiangyu Li
xiangl29@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Planning, Policy and Design
2017-2018
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Lilian Yanqing Li
yanqinl1@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2016-2017
Psychological Science
Jiaying Liang
jliang32@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2019-2020
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Tangmuyang Lin
tangmuyl@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2018-2019
Public Policy
Xiaoshuang Luo
xiaoshl2@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2018-2019
Criminology, Law and Society
Jeannie Ma
jeanniem@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2019-2020
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Liisa Madsen
madsenl@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Mark Magidson
magidson@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2016-2017
Criminology, Law and Society
Amy M. Magnus
amagnus@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2014-2015
Criminology, Law and Society
Nathan Mahaffey
nmahaffe@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Planning, Policy and Design
2016-2017
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Prathna Maharaj
ppmahara@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2018-2019
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Bemmy Maharramov
bmaharra@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Planning, Policy and Design
2013-2014
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Angelina Majeno
angelino@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2019-2020
Psychological Science
John Maldonado
jbmaldon@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2019-2020
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Deyanira Nevárez Martínez
nevarezd@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Planning, Policy and Design
2015-2016
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Paula Martinez
paulam3@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2018-2019
Public Policy
Vicente Mata
vcmata@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2019-2020
Criminology, Law and Society
Madison Lucile May
mlmay@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2019-2020
Public Policy
Mckenna Mays
mmays@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Kristen Maziarka
kmaziark@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2014-2015
Criminology, Law and Society
Zayda Sorrell Medina
zaydasm@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Planning, Policy and Design
2017-2018
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Paulina Maria Mejia
pmmejia@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2018-2019
Public Policy
Amalia Mejia
amaliam2@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Urban and Environmental Planning and Policy
2019-2020
Urban Planning and Public Policy

Pages