Graduate Student Directory

If you are a graduate student looking for information about forms, deadlines and other information please visit the Graduate Affairs Office website. If you have a website and would like it linked to your name in the directory, send the link to se.computing@uci.edu and we will add it to your profile.

Student Degree Program Department
Isabel Patten
ipatten@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2021-2022
Criminology, Law and Society
Jeannine Pearce
jeannimp@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Urban and Environmental Planning and Policy
2022-2023
Urban Planning and Public Policy
James Peck
jcpeck@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2020-2022
Psychological Science
Alexia Pelletier
arpellet@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2021-2023
Psychological Science
Monica Peniche
mapenich@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2019-2020
Psychological Science
Victoria Perez
perezvr@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2021-2022
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Omar Perez-Figueroa
operezfi@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Planning, Policy and Design
2017-2018
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Luna Perez-Vega
lsperezv@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2021-2022
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Emily Petti
epetti@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science with a Concentration in Clinical Psychology
2021-2022
Psychological Science
Phoebe T. Pham
phoebe.pham@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2019-2020
Psychological Science
Daisy Pineda
dpineda3@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2021-2022
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Vida Pourmand
vpourman@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2021-2022
Psychological Science
Ebony Pradd
epradd@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2021-2022
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Emanuel Preciado
preciade@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Planning, Policy and Design
2017-2018
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Madison Ann Puliafico
mpuliafi@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2021-2023
Psychological Science
Clarissa Punla
punlac@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2022-2023
Criminology, Law and Society
Maureen Purcell
mjpurcel@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Social Ecology
2016-2017
Social Ecology
Danielle Puretz
dpuretz@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2022-2023
Criminology, Law and Society
Wenyi Qian
wenyiq2@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2022-2023
Public Policy
Amir Rafiq
amirsr@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2021-2022
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Kasey Ragan
kragan@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2014-2015
Criminology, Law and Society
Veronica Ramirez
veronr2@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2019-2020
Psychological Science
Imani Randolph
irandolp@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2021-2022
Psychological Science
Pia Ray
rpray@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2022-2023
Public Policy
Sifat Reazi
sreazi@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Planning, Policy and Design
2017-2018
Urban Planning and Public Policy

Pages