Graduate Student Directory

If you are a graduate student looking for information about forms, deadlines and other information please visit the Graduate Affairs Office website. If you have a website and would like it linked to your name in the directory, send the link to se.computing@uci.edu and we will add it to your profile.

Student Degree Program Department
Delaney Mosca
dmosca@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2021-2022
Criminology, Law and Society
Chouatong Mark Mouavangsou
cmouavan@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2022-2023
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Zahra Mousavi
mousaviz@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychology and Social Behavior
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Shreya Mukhopadhyay
smukhop1@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychology and Social Behavior
2018-2019
Psychological Science
John Murphy
jmmurph1@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2021-2022
Public Policy
Carol Newark
cnewark@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2014-2015
Criminology, Law and Society
Mikaela Nielsen
mikaelan@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2017-2018
Criminology, Law and Society
Alex Niner
aniner@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2022-2023
Criminology, Law and Society
Natalie Norton
nnorton1@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2021-2023
Psychological Science
Sara O'Connor
sarako@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Planning, Policy and Design
2018-2019
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Alana Lucia Ochoa
ochoaal@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2021-2023
Psychological Science
Mutsumi Ogaki
mogaki@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Social Ecology
2018-2019
Social Ecology
Alexander Okashita
alexoka@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Urban and Environmental Planning and Policy
2020-2021
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Alma Olaguez
aolaguez@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2016-2017
Psychological Science
Danielle Oleskiewicz
doleskie@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Matthew Ryan Olson
olsonmr@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2021-2023
Psychological Science
Rebekah Ashley Orso
rorso@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2021-2023
Psychological Science
Sarai Ortiz
ortizs4@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2022-2023
Public Policy
Ginny Oshiro
goshiro@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2020-2021
Criminology, Law and Society
Kelli Rae Oylear
koylear@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2022-2023
Public Policy
Jahaira Pacheco
jahairap@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2022-2023
Criminology, Law and Society
Eileen Faith Paguio-Palarca
epaguiop@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2022-2023
Public Policy
Leslie Panyanouvong
lpanyan@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Urban and Environmental Planning and Policy
2019-2020
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Lacee Pappas
lnpappas@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Social Ecology
2017-2018
Social Ecology
Catharine Anne Paterno
capatern@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2021-2023
Psychological Science

Pages