Graduate Student Directory

If you are a graduate student looking for information about forms, deadlines and other information please visit the Graduate Affairs Office website. If you have a website and would like it linked to your name in the directory, send the link to se.computing@uci.edu and we will add it to your profile.

Student Degree Program Department
Eduardo Carvalho Nepomuceno Alencar
ealencar@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Social Ecology
2018-2019
Social Ecology
Ray Alexander
rayalex@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Social Ecology
2019-2020
Social Ecology
Ruth Alekseyevna Barankevich
rbaranke@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Social Ecology
2021-2022
Social Ecology
Justine Bautista
jrbautis@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Social Ecology
2020-2021
Social Ecology
Caitlin Benedict
cbenedi1@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Social Ecology
2018-2019
Social Ecology
Nataly Roxana Escobedo Garcia
nrescobe@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Social Ecology
2017-2018
Social Ecology
Kelsey Rae Galaway
kgalaway@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Social Ecology
2018-2019
Social Ecology
Vivianna Marie Goh
vmgoh@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Social Ecology
2018-2019
Social Ecology
Veronica Gonzalez
veronivg@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Social Ecology
2017-2018
Social Ecology
Hannah Gorback
hgorback@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Social Ecology
2019-2020
Social Ecology
J. Maya Hernandez
maya.hernandez@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Social Ecology
2018-2019
Social Ecology
Bryant Jackson-Green
bryantjj@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Social Ecology
2019-2020
Social Ecology
Spencer Jaquay
sjaquay@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Social Ecology
2020-2021
Social Ecology
Ann Jacee Le
annjl@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Social Ecology
2020-2021
Social Ecology
Mutsumi Ogaki
mogaki@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Social Ecology
2018-2019
Social Ecology
Lacee Pappas
lnpappas@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Social Ecology
2017-2018
Social Ecology
Maureen Purcell
mjpurcel@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Social Ecology
2016-2017
Social Ecology
Abby Michele Rozenberg
arozenbe@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Social Ecology
2018-2019
Social Ecology
Lyric Russo
russol@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Social Ecology
2019-2020
Social Ecology
Matthew Schneider
mjschnei@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Social Ecology
2015-2016
Social Ecology
Elena Slominski
emslomin@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Social Ecology
2020-2021
Social Ecology
Stephanie Lyn Taylor
stephlt1@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Social Ecology
2021-2022
Social Ecology
Darcianne Watanabe
dkwatana@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Social Ecology
2021-2022
Social Ecology
Manuella Yassa
manuella.yassa@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Social Ecology
2020-2021
Social Ecology