Graduate Student Directory

If you are a graduate student looking for information about forms, deadlines and other information please visit the Graduate Affairs Office website. If you have a website and would like it linked in the directory, send the link to se.computing@uci.edu and we will add it to your profile.

Student Degree Program Department
Crystle-Joie Agbayani
cagbayan@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2017-2018
Psychological Science
Adebisi Akinyemi
aakinyem@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Sarai Alaniz
salaniz1@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychology and Social Behavior
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Jennifer Antolick
jantolic@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Jose Arreola
arreolj2@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2019-2020
Psychological Science
Gabriela Bayol
gbayol@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Kennedy Blevins
blevinsk@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychology and Social Behavior
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Amber Broaden
abroaden@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Colette Brown
coletteb@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Colleen Brown
colleeb@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2019-2020
Psychological Science
Kallie Brown
kallieb@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2017-2018
Psychological Science
Brendon Jerome Butler
brendonjeromebutler@gmail.com
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2014-2015
Psychological Science
Sayla Calderon
saylac@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Steven James Carlson
sjcarlso@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2015-2016
Psychological Science
Robert Cartwright
rcartwri@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Mayan K. Castro
mayanc1@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2016-2017
Psychological Science
Amy Castro
castroa3@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychology and Social Behavior
2014-2015
Psychological Science
Jared Celniker
jcelnike@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2016-2017
Psychological Science
Asia Chapa
chapaa@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Danielle Chase
dcchase@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Desiree Chase
desic@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychology and Social Behavior
2017-2018
Psychological Science
Teh-Way David Chen
tehwayc@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychology and Social Behavior
2016-2017
Psychological Science
Yongwon Cho
yongwoc@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychology and Social Behavior
2017-2018
Psychological Science
Isaias "Isaiah" Contreras
isaiasc@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2019-2020
Psychological Science
Katelyn Cook
kmcook@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2018-2019
Psychological Science

Pages