Graduate Student Directory

If you are a graduate student looking for information about forms, deadlines and other information please visit the Graduate Affairs Office website. If you have a website and would like it linked to your name in the directory, send the link to se.computing@uci.edu and we will add it to your profile.

Student Degree Program Department
Crystle-Joie Agbayani
cagbayan@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2017-2018
Psychological Science
Adebisi Akinyemi
aakinyem@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Veronica Alvarez
verona2@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2021-2023
Psychological Science
Brittany Michelle Anderson
brittma1@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2021-2023
Psychological Science
Precious Araujo
pjaraujo@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2022-2023
Psychological Science
Jorge Luis Arciga Olvera
jarcigao@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2021-2023
Psychological Science
Jose Arreola
arreolj2@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2019-2020
Psychological Science
Patrick Stewart Avanto
pavanto@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2021-2023
Psychological Science
Jennifer Barajas
barajas4@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2021-2022
Psychological Science
Isabella Rose Barkefelt
ibarkefe@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2021-2023
Psychological Science
Brianna Becerra
bgbecerr@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2021-2023
Psychological Science
Sofia Isabel Becerra
sibecerr@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2021-2023
Psychological Science
Nicole Berg
bergne@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2021-2023
Psychological Science
Sofia Bianconi
biancons@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2021-2023
Psychological Science
Julia Birenbaum
jbirenba@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science with a Concentration in Clinical Psychology
2022-2023
Psychological Science
Jennifer Blank
jmblank@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science with a Concentration in Clinical Psychology
2022-2023
Psychological Science
Kennedy Blevins
blevinsk@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychology and Social Behavior
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Alexa Josephine Borboa
borboaa@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2021-2023
Psychological Science
Krystina Adriana Boyd-Frenkel
kboydfre@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2021-2022
Psychological Science
Miranda Bridgwater
mbridgwa@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science with a Concentration in Clinical Psychology
2021-2022
Psychological Science
Colette Brown
coletteb@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Kallie Brown
kallieb@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2017-2018
Psychological Science
Colleen Brown
colleeb@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2019-2020
Psychological Science
Elizabeth Bruner
ebruner@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2021-2023
Psychological Science
Julianne Rose Cappiello
cappielj@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2021-2023
Psychological Science

Pages