Graduate Student Directory

If you are a graduate student looking for information about forms, deadlines and other information please visit the Graduate Affairs Office website. If you have a website and would like it linked to your name in the directory, send the link to se.computing@uci.edu and we will add it to your profile.

Student Degree Program Department
Alura Aguilera
aluraa@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2019-2020
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Hannah Allington
hallingt@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2019-2020
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Destiny Andrews
djandrew@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2019-2020
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Cameron Arista
carista@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2018-2019
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Giselle Armendariz
armendag@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2019-2020
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Ian Baran
ibaran@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Planning, Policy and Design
2018-2019
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Erika Barbero
barberoe@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2019-2020
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Bailey Barton
bsbarton@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2019-2020
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Qi Bing
qbing@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Urban and Environmental Planning and Policy
2019-2020
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Aishwarya Borate
aborate@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Urban and Environmental Planning and Policy
2019-2020
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Sukhmani Brar
sukhmanb@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2019-2020
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Maxwell Cabello
mbcabell@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Urban and Environmental Planning and Policy
2021-2022
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Maria Ceja
cejame@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2019-2020
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Hector Cervantes
hcervan1@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2018-2019
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Carlo Chunga Pizarro
cchungap@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Urban and Environmental Planning and Policy
2021-2022
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Daisy Cruz
cruzd3@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2018-2019
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Tera Corinne Dornfeld
tdornfel@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Planning, Policy and Design
2013-2014
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Chufan Feng
chufanf@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2018-2019
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Jamal Ferguson
jamalf@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2019-2020
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Eduardo Galdamez
galdamee@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2018-2019
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Joseph Gallegos
jgalleg@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Urban and Environmental Planning and Policy
2020-2021
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Ines Galmiche
igalmich@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2018-2019
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Sridipta Ghatak
sghatak@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Urban and Environmental Planning and Policy
2019-2020
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Vanessa Gonzalez
gonzav10@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2018-2019
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Gabriela Gonzalez
gabrig10@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2019-2020
Urban Planning and Public Policy

Pages