Graduate Student Directory

If you are a graduate student looking for information about forms, deadlines and other information please visit the Graduate Affairs Office website. If you have a website and would like it linked to your name in the directory, send the link to se.computing@uci.edu and we will add it to your profile.

Student Degree Program Department
David Aguirre Avila
daguirr3@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2021-2022
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Harold Arzate
harzate@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2021-2022
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Gilbert Ramon Ayala
grayala@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2022-2023
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Joshua Timothy Baehr
jbaehr@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2022-2023
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Ian Baran
ibaran@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Planning, Policy and Design
2018-2019
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Daniel Barnum
dbarnum@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Urban and Environmental Planning and Policy
2022-2023
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Yasmine Bashiri
ybashiri@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2022-2023
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Qi Bing
qbing@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Urban and Environmental Planning and Policy
2019-2020
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Aishwarya Borate
aborate@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Urban and Environmental Planning and Policy
2019-2020
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Maxwell Cabello
mbcabell@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Urban and Environmental Planning and Policy
2021-2022
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Cameron Castillo
cscasti1@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2021-2022
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Angel Castro
castroag@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2022-2023
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Jeffry Chacon
jeffryc@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2021-2022
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Areum Choi
areumc2@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2021-2022
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Krysta Christensen
kschrist@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2021-2022
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Carlo Chunga Pizarro
cchungap@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Urban and Environmental Planning and Policy
2021-2022
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Alistair Coate
alistac@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2022-2023
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Shereen Erika Danial
sdanial@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2022-2023
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Nancy Sharai Delgado
nsdelgad@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2022-2023
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Liwei Deng
liweid2@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2021-2022
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Flor Bella Flores Jaimes
fbflores@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Urban and Environmental Planning and Policy
2022-2023
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Joseph Gallegos
jgalleg@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Urban and Environmental Planning and Policy
2020-2021
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Caleb Vincent Granch
cgranch@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2022-2023
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Danika Grasso Steele
dgrassos@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2021-2022
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Michael Greenberg
mcgreenb@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2022-2023
Urban Planning and Public Policy

Pages