Graduate Student Directory

If you are a graduate student looking for information about forms, deadlines and other information please visit the Graduate Affairs Office website. If you have a website and would like it linked to your name in the directory, send the link to se.computing@uci.edu and we will add it to your profile.

Student Degree Program Department
Justin Strong
jdstrong@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2016-2017
Criminology, Law and Society
Anthony Triola
atriola@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2017-2018
Criminology, Law and Society
Rebecca Tublitz
rtublitz@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2018-2019
Criminology, Law and Society
Katherine Waggoner
waggoner@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2021-2022
Criminology, Law and Society
YuQing Wang
yqwang1@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2021-2022
Criminology, Law and Society
Seth A. Williams
sethw@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2015-2016
Criminology, Law and Society
Kyle Winnen
kwinnen@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2021-2022
Criminology, Law and Society
Karma Rose Zavita
krzavita@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2019-2020
Criminology, Law and Society

Pages