Graduate Student Directory

If you are a graduate student looking for information about forms, deadlines and other information please visit the Graduate Affairs Office website. If you have a website and would like it linked to your name in the directory, send the link to se.computing@uci.edu and we will add it to your profile.

Student Degree Program Department
P'Trice Jones
jonespr@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2020-2021
Criminology, Law and Society
Danelia Eliana Kaiser Olhagaray
dkaisero@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2019-2020
Criminology, Law and Society
Taylor Kidd
tkidd@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2016-2017
Criminology, Law and Society
Xiaoshuang Luo
xiaoshl2@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2018-2019
Criminology, Law and Society
Mark Magidson
magidson@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2016-2017
Criminology, Law and Society
Vicente Mata
vcmata@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2019-2020
Criminology, Law and Society
Kristen Maziarka
kmaziark@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2014-2015
Criminology, Law and Society
Ekaterina Moiseeva
emoiseev@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2018-2019
Criminology, Law and Society
Delaney Mosca
dmosca@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2021-2022
Criminology, Law and Society
Richard Nesselroad
rnesselr@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2019-2020
Criminology, Law and Society
Carol Newark
cnewark@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2014-2015
Criminology, Law and Society
Mikaela Nielsen
mikaelan@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2017-2018
Criminology, Law and Society
Ginny Oshiro
goshiro@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2020-2021
Criminology, Law and Society
Isabel Patten
ipatten@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2021-2022
Criminology, Law and Society
Kasey Ragan
kragan@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2014-2015
Criminology, Law and Society
Matthew Renner
mlrenner@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2014-2015
Criminology, Law and Society
Diego Rochow
drochow@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2020-2021
Criminology, Law and Society
Andrew Roesch-Knapp
aroeschk@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2016-2017
Criminology, Law and Society
Gabe Rosales
gjrosale@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2020-2021
Criminology, Law and Society
Alexis Rowland
atrowlan@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2020-2021
Criminology, Law and Society
Juan R. Sandoval
jrsando1@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2018-2019
Criminology, Law and Society
Hwawon Seo
hwawons@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2017-2018
Criminology, Law and Society
Joanne Amanda Sharry
jsharry@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2020-2021
Criminology, Law and Society
Khirad Siddiqui
kzsiddiq@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2019-2020
Criminology, Law and Society
Justin Sola
solaj@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2018-2019
Criminology, Law and Society

Pages