Graduate Student Directory

If you are a graduate student looking for information about forms, deadlines and other information please visit the Graduate Affairs Office website. If you have a website and would like it linked in the directory, send the link to se.computing@uci.edu and we will add it to your profile.

Student Degree Program Department
Alex Aguirre
alex.aguirre@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2017-2018
Criminology, Law and Society
Maryanne Alderson
m.alderson@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2017-2018
Criminology, Law and Society
Dallas Augustine
daugusti@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2014-2015
Criminology, Law and Society
Meghan Ballard
mmballar@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2019-2020
Criminology, Law and Society
Matt Barno
mbarno@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2015-2016
Criminology, Law and Society
Melissa Barragan
barragm1@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2013-2014
Criminology, Law and Society
Bradley Jerome Bartos
bbartos@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2013-2014
Criminology, Law and Society
Christopher Jay Bates
batesc@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2014-2015
Criminology, Law and Society
Marina Bell
marina.bell@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2013-2014
Criminology, Law and Society
Labreonna Stori-Turner Bland
lbland@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2016-2017
Criminology, Law and Society
Erin Brinkman
brinkmae@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2019-2020
Criminology, Law and Society
Jason A. Brown
jasonab@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2018-2019
Criminology, Law and Society
Afiya Browne
afiyab@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2012-2013
Criminology, Law and Society
Christine Jacqueline Champion
christine.champion@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2012-2013
Criminology, Law and Society
Kristine Chan
k.chan@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2017-2018
Criminology, Law and Society
Ernest Chavez
ekchavez@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2015-2016
Criminology, Law and Society
Kelsie Yvonne Chesnut
kchesnut@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2012-2013
Criminology, Law and Society
Carolyn Coles-Taylor
ccoles@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2019-2020
Criminology, Law and Society
Christopher Contreras
ccontre3@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2014-2015
Criminology, Law and Society
Adrienne Credo
acredo@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2016-2017
Criminology, Law and Society
Joanne DeCaro
jdecaro@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2018-2019
Criminology, Law and Society
Courtney Echols
courtnk1@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2016-2017
Criminology, Law and Society
Aida Escobar
aidae@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2018-2019
Criminology, Law and Society
Amanda Fisher
afisher1@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2015-2016
Criminology, Law and Society
Benjamin Forthun
bforthun@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2016-2017
Criminology, Law and Society

Pages