Graduate Student Directory

If you are a graduate student looking for information about forms, deadlines and other information please visit the Graduate Affairs Office website.

Student Degree Program Department
Gisselle Diaz
diazgd@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2019-2020
Public Policy
Kelli Dickerson
kdickers@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2014-2015
Psychological Science
Kirsten Domagalski
kdomagal@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Stephen Donohue
scdonohu@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Tera Corinne Dornfeld
tdornfel@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Planning, Policy and Design
2013-2014
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Courtney Echols
courtnk1@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2016-2017
Criminology, Law and Society
Zoe Eng
zeng@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2017-2018
Psychological Science
Aida Escobar
aidae@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2018-2019
Criminology, Law and Society
Nataly Roxana Escobedo Garcia
nrescobe@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Social Ecology
2017-2018
Social Ecology
Kayley Estes
kayleye@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychology and Social Behavior
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Erika Estrada
erikale@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2017-2018
Public Policy
Chufan Feng
chufanf@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2018-2019
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Jamal Ferguson
jamalf@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2019-2020
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Amanda Fisher
afisher1@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2015-2016
Criminology, Law and Society
Benjamin Forthun
bforthun@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2016-2017
Criminology, Law and Society
Summer Cheyenne Fox
scfox@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2018-2019
Public Policy
Natalie Franco
nefranco@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Nicole Froidevaux
nfroidev@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychology and Social Behavior
2017-2018
Psychological Science
Christie Ka Man Fung
kmfung1@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2015-2016
Psychological Science
Derrick Gaffney
gaffneyd@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2017-2018
Public Policy
Samantha Leigh Gailey
sgailey@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Social Ecology
Social Ecology
Kelsey Rae Galaway
kgalaway@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Social Ecology
2018-2019
Social Ecology
Eduardo Galdamez
galdamee@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2018-2019
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Ines Galmiche
igalmich@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2018-2019
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Kimberly Alejandra Gaona
kgaona@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2019-2020
Public Policy

Pages