Graduate Student Directory

If you are a graduate student looking for information about forms, deadlines and other information please visit the Graduate Affairs Office website. If you have a website and would like it linked in the directory, send the link to se.computing@uci.edu and we will add it to your profile.

Student Degree Program Department
Janee Harris
janeeh@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Alyssa Cisneros
alyssa.cisneros@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2015-2016
Criminology, Law and Society
Alyse Hein
anhein@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Ashley Hernandez
ashleych@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Planning, Policy and Design
2016-2017
Urban Planning and Public Policy
J. Maya Hernandez
maya.hernandez@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Social Ecology
2018-2019
Social Ecology
Suzanna Hete
shete@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Ann Marie Hoang
hoangam1@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2019-2020
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Andrea Groves Hoff
aghoff@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Planning, Policy and Design
2013-2014
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Carolyne Hogikyan
chogikya@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2019-2020
Public Policy
Joanna Hong
joannahh@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychology and Social Behavior
2014-2015
Psychological Science
Ashley Michelle Hooper
amhooper@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Planning, Policy and Design
2014-2015
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Serenity Horelly
shorelly@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Carline Hua
carlineh@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2019-2020
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Wei Huang
huangw9@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2018-2019
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Olivia Huang
fangyanh@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2019-2020
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Li Huang
lhuang14@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2018-2019
Criminology, Law and Society
Medina Huarita
emedinah@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Planning, Policy and Design
2015-2016
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Donavion Huskey
dhuskey@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychology and Social Behavior
2017-2018
Psychological Science
Hohjin Im
hohjini@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2017-2018
Psychological Science
Niki Iranpourtari
iranpoun@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Planning, Policy and Design
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Bryant Jackson-Green
bryantjj@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Social Ecology
2019-2020
Social Ecology
Amrita Jain
avjain@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Planning, Policy and Design
2017-2018
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Shayda Jalali
shaydaj@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Sangha Jeon
sanghaj1@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2019-2020
Psychological Science
Imani Patrice Jerome
jeromei@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2019-2020
Public Policy

Pages