Graduate Student Directory

If you are a graduate student looking for information about forms, deadlines and other information please visit the Graduate Affairs Office website. If you have a website and would like it linked to your name in the directory, send the link to se.computing@uci.edu and we will add it to your profile.

Student Degree Program Department
Youjin B. Kim
youjinbk@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Planning, Policy and Design
2018-2019
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Sarah Kim
sarahk12@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2023-2024
Psychological Science
Sage Kime
sagekime@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Urban and Environmental Planning and Policy
2023-2024
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Julie Kircher
jkircher@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Cade Robert Kirkemo
ckirkemo@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2022-2023
Public Policy
Klaudia Kosiak
kkosiak@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2016-2017
Psychological Science
Lisa Lynn Kravitz
lkravitz@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2022-2023
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Enoch Kwon
eskwon@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychology and Social Behavior
2017-2018
Psychological Science
Yongsu Kwon
yongsuk4@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2022-2023
Public Policy
Grace Paige Lackey
glackey@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2022-2023
Psychological Science
Jian-Ming Lan
jianmil@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2022-2023
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Leonel Lara
leonelal@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2023-2024
Public Policy
Nicole Elise Larson
nelarson@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2022-2023
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Ron Latina
rlatina@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2023-2024
Psychological Science
Andrew Ray Laxamana
arlaxama@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2021-2023
Psychological Science
Ann Jacee Le
annjl@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Social Ecology
2020-2021
Social Ecology
Seoyoung "Mary" Lee
seoyoul2@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2022-2023
Criminology, Law and Society
Hojeong Lee
hojeongl@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2023-2024
Psychological Science
Matthew Samuel Levenson
mslevens@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2021-2023
Psychological Science
Michelle Levy
mlevy2@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2022-2023
Psychological Science
Yifan Li
yifanl46@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Urban and Environmental Planning and Policy
2021-2022
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Zixin Li
zixinl17@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2023-2024
Public Policy
Yu Li
yul76@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2023-2024
Public Policy
Haofei Li
haofeil1@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science with a Concentration in Clinical Psychology
2022-2023
Psychological Science
Jacquelynn Lira
jlira1@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2021-2023
Psychological Science

Pages