Graduate Student Directory

If you are a graduate student looking for information about forms, deadlines and other information please visit the Graduate Affairs Office website. If you have a website and would like it linked to your name in the directory, send the link to se.computing@uci.edu and we will add it to your profile.

Student Degree Program Department
Vicente Mata
vcmata@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2019-2020
Criminology, Law and Society
Pierre Materassi-Shultz
pmateras@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2021-2022
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Samantha Mathias
smathia1@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2021-2023
Psychological Science
Dominic Matias
matiasd@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2021-2022
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Erin Matthews
erinam@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2021-2022
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Kristen Maziarka
kmaziark@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2014-2015
Criminology, Law and Society
Emma McCarthy
mccarte2@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2022-2023
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Max G. McNally
mgmcnall@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2022-2023
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Rudy Medina
rmedinac@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2020-2021
Psychological Science
Zayda Sorrell Medina
zaydasm@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Planning, Policy and Design
2017-2018
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Amalia Mejia
amaliam2@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Urban and Environmental Planning and Policy
2019-2020
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Tyler Melchisky
tmelchis@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2021-2022
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Natividad Melendez
nemelend@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2021-2022
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Sabrina Bernadette Mesropian
smesropi@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2022-2023
Public Policy
Stacy Metcalf
metcalfs@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychology and Social Behavior
2017-2018
Psychological Science
Evelin Meza
evelim2@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2021-2022
Public Policy
Shelby Miller
shelbym2@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2021-2022
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Morris Jay Mills
mjmills@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2022-2023
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Landon Mitchell
landonam@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2021-2022
Public Policy
Ekaterina Moiseeva
emoiseev@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2018-2019
Criminology, Law and Society
Karla Monroy
knmonroy@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2021-2022
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Laura O'Dea Montgomery
lomontgo@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2021-2023
Psychological Science
Caroline Mooney
camooney@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2022-2023
Criminology, Law and Society
Jasmine Moore
jamoore3@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2021-2022
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Emily Moorhouse
emoorhou@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2019-2020
Psychological Science

Pages