A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z
Name Department Office Email/Phone
Maura Allaire Urban Planning and Public Policy 218F Social Ecology I mallaire@uci.edu
Victoria Basolo Urban Planning and Public Policy 206D SEI basolo@uci.edu
(949) 824-3521
Hillary L. Berk Criminology, Law and Society 2363 Social Ecology II hberk@uci.edu
(949) 824-4570
Scott A. Bollens Urban Planning and Public Policy 226B SEI bollens@uci.edu
(949) 824-7696
Jessica Borelli Psychology and Social Behavior 4552 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway jessica.borelli@uci.edu
(949) 824-3002
Lee Cabatingan Criminology, Law and Society 2303 Social Ecology II lcabatin@uci.edu
Elizabeth Cauffman Psychology and Social Behavior 4308 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway cauffman@uci.edu
(949) 824-4075
Susan Turk Charles Psychology and Social Behavior 4326 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway scharles@uci.edu
(949) 824-1450
Chuansheng Chen Psychology and Social Behavior 4566 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway cschen@uci.edu
(949) 824-4184
Jacqueline M. Chen Psychology and Social Behavior 4314 SBSG j.chen@uci.edu
Kenneth S. Chew Urban Planning and Public Policy Social Ecology Bldg I, room 205 chew@uci.edu
(949) 824-6990
Simon A. Cole Criminology, Law and Society 3385 SE II scole@uci.edu
(949) 824-1443
Susan Bibler Coutin Criminology, Law and Society 3375 SEII scoutin@uci.edu
(949) 824-1447; (949) 824-7816
Elliott P. Currie Criminology, Law and Society 2385 SE II ecurrie@uci.edu
(949) 824-1387
Teresa A. Dalton Criminology, Law and Society 3381 SE II tdalton@uci.edu
(949) 824-9206
Peter H. Ditto Psychology and Social Behavior 4209 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway phditto@uci.edu
(949) 824-1844
John D. Dombrink Criminology, Law and Society 2315 SEII jddombri@uci.edu
(949) 824-6223
David L. Feldman Urban Planning and Public Policy 226F Social Ecology I feldmand@uci.edu
(949) 824-9146
Martha S. Feldman Urban Planning and Public Policy Social Ecology I, 226G feldmanm@uci.edu
(949) 824-4252
Ajay Garde Urban Planning and Public Policy 212D Social Ecology I agarde@uci.edu
(949) 824-9087
Wendy A. Goldberg Psychology and Social Behavior 5341 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway wendy.goldberg@uci.edu
(949) 824-7912
Michael R. Gottfredson Criminology, Law and Society 3393 Social Ecology II gottfred@uci.edu
949 824 9390
Douglas A. Granger Psychology and Social Behavior SBSG 4554 dagrange@uci.edu
(949) 824-9362
Nancy Guerra Psychology and Social Behavior SBSG 4334 nguerra1@uci.edu
4-5466
Sora Han Criminology, Law and Society 2319 SEII sora.han@uci.edu
(949) 824-0050
Jutta Heckhausen Psychology and Social Behavior 4316 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway heckhaus@uci.edu
(949) 824-9219
John R. Hipp Criminology, Law and Society 3311 SEII hippj@uci.edu
(949) 824-8247
Douglas Houston Urban Planning and Public Policy 212E Social Ecology 1 houston@uci.edu
Larry D. Jamner Psychology and Social Behavior 4302 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway ljamner@uci.edu
(949) 824-8373
Valerie Jenness Criminology, Law and Society 3305 Social Ecology II jenness@uci.edu
949-824-3017
Jae Hong Kim Urban Planning and Public Policy 206E SEI jaehk6@uci.edu
(949) 824-0449
J. Zoe Klemfuss Psychology and Social Behavior 4548 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway jklemfus@uci.edu
(949) 824-4412
Charis E. Kubrin Criminology, Law and Society 3379 SEII ckubrin@uci.edu
949-824-0704
Kate Kuhlman Psychology and Social Behavior SBSG 4546 krkuhl@uci.edu
Linda J. Levine Psychology and Social Behavior 4568 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway llevine@uci.edu
(949) 824-7692
Elizabeth F. Loftus Criminology, Law and Society, Psychology and Social Behavior 2393 Social Ecology II eloftus@uci.edu
(949) 824-3285
Angela Lukowski Psychology and Social Behavior 4332 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway angela.lukowski@uci.edu
949-824-7191
Mona Lynch Criminology, Law and Society 2311 SE II lynchm@uci.edu
(949) 824-0047
Nicholas J. Marantz Urban Planning and Public Policy nmarantz@uci.edu
Elizabeth A. Martin Psychology and Social Behavior 4318 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway emartin8@uci.edu
949-824-6986
Richard Matthew Urban Planning and Public Policy 212C SEI rmatthew@uci.edu
(949) 824-4852
Cheryl Maxson Criminology, Law and Society 2309 SEII cmaxson@uci.edu
(949) 824-5150
Sanjoy Mazumdar Urban Planning and Public Policy 218H SEI mazumdar@uci.edu
(949) 824-5046
Richard McCleary Criminology, Law and Society 3315 SE II mccleary@uci.edu
(949) 824-7280
Ana Muñiz Criminology, Law and Society 2301 SE II anamuniz@uci.edu
(949) 824-4940
Walter Nicholls Urban Planning and Public Policy 218C Social Ecology 1 wnicholl@uci.edu
(949) 824-6323
Raymond W. Novaco Psychology and Social Behavior 4343 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway rwnovaco@uci.edu
(949) 824-7206
Candice L. Odgers Psychology and Social Behavior 4556 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway codgers@uci.edu
Oladele Ogunseitan 1365 SEII Oladele.Ogunseitan@uci.edu
(949) 824-6350; 824-0611
Emily Owens Criminology, Law and Society 2311 SE II egowens@uci.edu
(949) 824-7929
Virginia Parks Urban Planning and Public Policy 300G Social Ecology I vparks@uci.edu
(949) 824-4384
Paul K. Piff Psychology and Social Behavior 4324 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway ppiff@uci.edu
(949) 824-9362
Seth Pipkin Urban Planning and Public Policy 218E Social Ecology 1 spipkin@uci.edu
(949) 824-7695
Henry N. Pontell Criminology, Law and Society SEII hpontell@jjay.cuny.edu
(949) 824-5575
Sarah Pressman Psychology and Social Behavior 4318 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway pressman@uci.edu
Jodi Quas Psychology and Social Behavior 4328 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway jquas@uci.edu
(949) 824-7693
Keramet Reiter Criminology, Law and Society 3373 SEII reiterk@uci.edu
(949) 824-9201
Maria G. Rendon Urban Planning and Public Policy 212B Social Ecology 1 mgrendon@uci.edu
(949) 824-5880
Jenna Riis Psychology and Social Behavior SBSG 4558 jriis@uci.edu
Jenny Rinehart Psychology and Social Behavior 4314 SBSG rineharj@uci.edu
Karen S. Rook Psychology and Social Behavior 4341 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway ksrook@uci.edu
(949) 824-8168
Nicholas Scurich Criminology, Law and Society, Psychology and Social Behavior SBSG 4312 nscurich@uci.edu
(949) 824-4046
Carroll Seron Criminology, Law and Society Social Ecology II, Room 3389 seron@uci.edu
(949) 824-6279
Azim Shariff Psychology and Social Behavior 4558 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway azim.shariff@uci.edu
(949) 824-4556
Roxane Cohen Silver Psychology and Social Behavior 4336 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway rsilver@uci.edu
(949) 824-2192
Naomi F Sugie Criminology, Law and Society 3319 Social Ecology II nsugie@uci.edu
949-824-9684
Bryan L. Sykes Criminology, Law and Society 3317 Social Ecology II blsykes@uci.edu
(949) 824-9583
William C. Thompson Criminology, Law and Society 3301 SE II william.thompson@uci.edu
(949) 824-6156
George E. Tita Criminology, Law and Society 2307 SEII gtita@uci.edu
(949) 824-4927
Rodolfo D. Torres Urban Planning and Public Policy 218D Building Social Ecology 1 rodolfo@uci.edu
(949) 824-7680
Susan F. Turner Criminology, Law and Society Social Ecology II, Room 3336 sfturner@uci.edu
(949) 824-6943
Nicola Ulibarri Urban Planning and Public Policy SE1 206B ulibarri@uci.edu
(949) 824-6484
Geoff Ward Criminology, Law and Society 2317 SE II gward@uci.edu
(949) 824-4695
John M. Whiteley 266 SEI whiteley@uci.edu
(949) 824-6281
Kirk Williams Criminology, Law and Society 3309 SE II kirkrw@uci.edu
(949) 824-7435
Ilona S. Yim Psychology and Social Behavior 4562 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway ilona.yim@uci.edu
(949) 824-0130
Joanne F. Zinger Psychology and Social Behavior 4306 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway joanne.zinger@uci.edu
(951) 662-3735 (cell)