A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z
Name Title Department Office Phone/Email
Victoria Basolo

Professor of Planning, Policy & Design

Planning, Policy and Design 206D SEI (949) 824-3521
basolo@uci.edu
Hillary L. Berk

Lecturer with Potential Security of Employment in Criminology, Law & Society

Criminology, Law and Society 2363 Social Ecology II
Scott A. Bollens

Professor of Planning, Policy and Design; Warmington Chair in Peace and International Cooperation

Planning, Policy and Design 226B SEI (949) 824-7696
bollens@uci.edu
Elizabeth Cauffman

Professor of Psychology & Social Behavior, Education and Law

Psychology and Social Behavior 4308 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway (949) 824-4075
cauffman@uci.edu
Susan Turk Charles

Professor of Psychology & Social Behavior and Nursing Science

Psychology and Social Behavior 4326 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway (949) 824-1450
scharles@uci.edu
Jacqueline M. Chen

Assistant Professor of Psychology & Social Behavior

Psychology and Social Behavior 4314 SBSG
Chuansheng Chen

Chancellor's Professor of Psychology & Social Behavior and Education

Psychology and Social Behavior 4566 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway (949) 824-4184
cschen@uci.edu
Kenneth S. Chew

Senior Lecturer with Security of Employment in Planning, Policy & Design

Planning, Policy and Design Social Ecology Bldg I, room 205 (949) 824-6990
chew@uci.edu
Simon A. Cole

Professor of Criminology, Law & Society

Criminology, Law and Society 3385 SE II (949) 824-1443
scole@uci.edu
Susan Bibler Coutin

Professor of Criminology, Law & Society and Anthropology

Criminology, Law and Society 3375 SEII (949) 824-1447; (949) 824-7816
scoutin@uci.edu
Elliott P. Currie

Professor of Criminology, Law & Society

Criminology, Law and Society 2385 SE II (949) 824-1387
ecurrie@uci.edu
Teresa A. Dalton

Lecturer with Security of Employment in Criminology, Law & Society

Criminology, Law and Society 3381 SE II (949) 824-9206
tdalton@uci.edu
Peter H. Ditto

Professor of Psychology & Social Behavior

Psychology and Social Behavior 4209 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway (949) 824-1844
phditto@uci.edu
John D. Dombrink

Professor of Criminology, Law & Society and Sociology

Criminology, Law and Society 2315 SEII (949) 824-6223
jddombri@uci.edu
David L. Feldman

Chair of the Department of Planning, Policy and Design and Professor Planning, Policy & Design and Political Science

Planning, Policy and Design 300G SE I (949) 824-4384
feldmand@uci.edu
Martha S. Feldman

Professor of Planning, Policy & Design, Management, Sociology, Political Science and Nursing Science; Johnson Chair for Civic Governance and Public Management

Planning, Policy and Design Social Ecology I, 226G (949) 824-4252
feldmanm@uci.edu
Ajay Garde

Associate Professor of Planning, Policy & Design

Planning, Policy and Design 212D Social Ecology I (949) 824-9087
agarde@uci.edu
Wendy A. Goldberg

Associate Dean of Academic Programs and Professor of Psychology & Social Behavior and Education

Psychology and Social Behavior 5341 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway (949) 824-7912
wendy.goldberg@uci.edu
Michael R. Gottfredson

Professor of Criminology, Law & Society

Criminology, Law and Society 3393 Social Ecology II 949 824 9390
gottfred@uci.edu
Ellen Greenberger

Recall-Faculty and Professor Emerita of Psychology and Social Behavior

Psychology and Social Behavior 4546 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway (949) 824-6328
egreenbe@uci.edu
Nancy Guerra

Professor, Psychology and Social Behavior

Psychology and Social Behavior SBSG 4334 4-6435
nguerra1@uci.edu
Sora Han

Assistant Professor of Criminology, Law & Society

Criminology, Law and Society 2319 SEII (949) 824-0050
sora.han@uci.edu
Jutta Heckhausen

Professor of Psychology & Social Behavior

Psychology and Social Behavior 4316 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway (949) 824-9219
heckhaus@uci.edu
John R. Hipp

Professor of Criminology, Law & Society, Planning, Policy, & Design and Sociology

Criminology, Law and Society 3311 SEII (949) 824-8247
hippj@uci.edu
Douglas Houston

Associate Professor of Planning, Policy & Design

Planning, Policy and Design 212E Social Ecology 1
Larry D. Jamner

Professor of Psychology & Social Behavior

Psychology and Social Behavior 4302 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway (949) 824-8373
ljamner@uci.edu
Valerie Jenness

Professor of Criminology, Law & Society, Sociology, and Nursing Science

Criminology, Law and Society 3305 Social Ecology II 949-824-3017
jenness@uci.edu
Jae Hong Kim

Assistant Professor of Planning, Policy & Design

Planning, Policy and Design 206E SEI (949) 824-0449
jaehk6@uci.edu
Charis E. Kubrin

Professor of Criminology, Law and Society

Criminology, Law and Society 3379 SEII 949-824-0704
ckubrin@uci.edu
Linda J. Levine

Professor of Psychology and Social Behavior

Psychology and Social Behavior 4568 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway (949) 824-7692
llevine@uci.edu
Elizabeth F. Loftus

Distinguished Professor of Social Ecology, and Professor of Law, and Cognitive Science

Criminology, Law and Society, Psychology and Social Behavior 2393 Social Ecology II (949) 824-3285
eloftus@uci.edu
Angela Lukowski

Assistant Professor of Psychology & Social Behavior

Psychology and Social Behavior 4332 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway 949-824-7191
angela.lukowski@uci.edu
Mona Lynch

Professor of Criminology, Law & Society and Law

Criminology, Law and Society 2311 SE II (949) 824-0047
lynchm@uci.edu
Nicholas J. Marantz

Assistant Professor

Planning, Policy and Design
Elizabeth A. Martin

Assistant Professor of Psychology & Social Behavior

Psychology and Social Behavior 4318 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway 949-824-6986
emartin8@uci.edu
Richard Matthew

Professor of Planning, Policy & Design and Political Science

Planning, Policy and Design 212C SEI (949) 824-4852
rmatthew@uci.edu
Cheryl Maxson

Department Chair and Professor of Criminology, Law & Society

Criminology, Law and Society 2309 SEII (949) 824-5150
cmaxson@uci.edu
Sanjoy Mazumdar

Professor of Planning, Policy, and Design

Planning, Policy and Design 218H SEI (949) 824-5046
mazumdar@uci.edu
Richard McCleary

Professor of Criminology, Law & Society and Planning, Policy & Design

Criminology, Law and Society 3315 SE II (949) 824-7280
mccleary@uci.edu
Walter Nicholls

Associate Professor of Planning, Policy, and Design

Planning, Policy and Design 218C Social Ecology 1 (949) 824-6323
wnicholl@uci.edu
Raymond W. Novaco

Professor of Psychology & Social Behavior

Psychology and Social Behavior 4343 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway (949) 824-7206
rwnovaco@uci.edu
Oladele Ogunseitan

Professor and Chair, Department of Population Health & Disease Prevention, Program in Public Health; Professor of Social Ecology

1365 SEII (949) 824-6350; 824-0611
Oladele.Ogunseitan@uci.edu
Paul K. Piff

Assistant Professor of Psychology & Social Behavior

Psychology and Social Behavior 4324 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway (949) 824-9362
ppiff@uci.edu
Seth Pipkin

Assistant Professor of Planning, Policy & Design

Planning, Policy and Design 218E Social Ecology 1 (949) 824-7695
spipkin@uci.edu
Henry N. Pontell

Recall-Faculty and Professor Emeritus of Criminology, Law and Society

Criminology, Law and Society SEII (949) 824-5575
hpontell@jjay.cuny.edu
Sarah Pressman

Associate Professor of Psychology & Social Behavior

Psychology and Social Behavior 4318 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway
Jodi Quas

Professor of Psychology & Social Behavior and Nursing Science

Psychology and Social Behavior 4328 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway (949) 824-7693
jquas@uci.edu
Keramet Reiter

Assistant Professor of Criminology, Law & Society and Law

Criminology, Law and Society 3373 SEII (949) 824-9201
reiterk@uci.edu
Maria G. Rendon

Assistant Professor of Planning, Policy and Design and Sociology

Planning, Policy and Design 212B Social Ecology 1 (949) 824-5880
mgrendon@uci.edu
Jenny Rinehart

Lecturer with Potential Security of Employment

Psychology and Social Behavior 4558 SBSG
Karen S. Rook

Department Chair and Professor of Psychology and Social Behavior

Psychology and Social Behavior 4341 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway (949) 824-7069
ksrook@uci.edu
Nicholas Scurich

Assistant Professor of Psychology & Social Behavior, and Criminology, Law & Society

Criminology, Law and Society, Psychology and Social Behavior SBSG 4312 (949) 824-4046
nscurich@uci.edu
Carroll Seron

Interim Dean of the School of Social Ecology; Professor of Criminology, Law & Society

Criminology, Law and Society 5322 Social & Behavioral Sciences Gateway (949) 824-6094
seron@uci.edu
Roxane Cohen Silver

Professor of Psychology and Social Behavior, Medicine, and Public Health;
Associate Director, ADVANCE Program, Office of Inclusive Excellence

Psychology and Social Behavior 4336 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway (949) 824-2192
rsilver@uci.edu
Naomi F Sugie

Assistant Professor of Criminology, Law & Society

Criminology, Law and Society 3319 Social Ecology II 949-824-9684
nsugie@uci.edu
Bryan L. Sykes

Assistant Professor of Criminology, Law & Society

Criminology, Law and Society 3317 Social Ecology II (949) 824-9583
blsykes@uci.edu
William C. Thompson

Professor of Criminology, Law, and Society and Psychology & Social Behavior and Law

Criminology, Law and Society 3301 SE II (949) 824-6156
wcthomps@uci.edu
George E. Tita

Professor of Criminology, Law & Society and Planning, Policy & Design

Criminology, Law and Society 2307 SEII (949) 824-4927
gtita@uci.edu
Rodolfo D. Torres

Professor of Planning, Policy & Design and Political Science

Planning, Policy and Design 218D Building Social Ecology 1 (949) 824-7680
rodolfo@uci.edu
Susan F. Turner

Professor of Criminology, Law & Society

Criminology, Law and Society Social Ecology II, Room 3336 (949) 824-6943
sfturner@uci.edu
James Diego Vigil

Recall-Faculty and Professor Emeritus of Criminology, Law & Society

Criminology, Law and Society 2355 SEII (949) 824-6113
vigil@uci.edu
Geoff Ward

Associate Professor of Criminology, Law & Society and Sociology

Criminology, Law and Society 2317 SE II (949) 824-4695
gward@uci.edu
John M. Whiteley

Professor of Social Ecology

266 SEI (949) 824-6281
whiteley@uci.edu
Ilona S. Yim

Associate Professor of Psychology & Social Behavior

Psychology and Social Behavior 4562 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway (949) 824-0130
ilona.yim@uci.edu
Joanne F. Zinger

Lecturer with Security Of Employment in Psychology & Social Behavior

Psychology and Social Behavior 4306 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway (951) 662-3735 (cell)
joanne.zinger@uci.edu