A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z
Name Department Office Phone/Email
Victoria Basolo Planning, Policy and Design 206D SEI (949) 824-3521
basolo@uci.edu
Hillary L. Berk Criminology, Law and Society 2363 Social Ecology II (949) 824-4570
hberk@uci.edu
Scott A. Bollens Planning, Policy and Design 226B SEI (949) 824-7696
bollens@uci.edu
Jessica Borelli Psychology and Social Behavior
Elizabeth Cauffman Psychology and Social Behavior 4308 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway (949) 824-4075
cauffman@uci.edu
Susan Turk Charles Psychology and Social Behavior 4326 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway (949) 824-1450
scharles@uci.edu
Jacqueline M. Chen Psychology and Social Behavior 4314 SBSG
Chuansheng Chen Psychology and Social Behavior 4566 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway (949) 824-4184
cschen@uci.edu
Kenneth S. Chew Planning, Policy and Design Social Ecology Bldg I, room 205 (949) 824-6990
chew@uci.edu
Simon A. Cole Criminology, Law and Society 3385 SE II (949) 824-1443
scole@uci.edu
Susan Bibler Coutin Criminology, Law and Society 3375 SEII (949) 824-1447; (949) 824-7816
scoutin@uci.edu
Elliott P. Currie Criminology, Law and Society 2385 SE II (949) 824-1387
ecurrie@uci.edu
Teresa A. Dalton Criminology, Law and Society 3381 SE II (949) 824-9206
tdalton@uci.edu
Peter H. Ditto Psychology and Social Behavior 4209 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway (949) 824-1844
phditto@uci.edu
John D. Dombrink Criminology, Law and Society 2315 SEII (949) 824-6223
jddombri@uci.edu
David L. Feldman Planning, Policy and Design 226F Social Ecology I (949) 824-9146
feldmand@uci.edu
Martha S. Feldman Planning, Policy and Design Social Ecology I, 226G (949) 824-4252
feldmanm@uci.edu
Ajay Garde Planning, Policy and Design 212D Social Ecology I (949) 824-9087
agarde@uci.edu
Wendy A. Goldberg Psychology and Social Behavior 5341 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway (949) 824-7912
wendy.goldberg@uci.edu
Michael R. Gottfredson Criminology, Law and Society 3393 Social Ecology II 949 824 9390
gottfred@uci.edu
Douglas A. Granger Psychology and Social Behavior SBSG 4554 (949) 824-9362
dagrange@uci.edu
Ellen Greenberger Psychology and Social Behavior 4546 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway (949) 824-6328
egreenbe@uci.edu
Nancy Guerra Psychology and Social Behavior SBSG 4334 4-6435
nguerra1@uci.edu
Sora Han Criminology, Law and Society 2319 SEII (949) 824-0050
sora.han@uci.edu
Jutta Heckhausen Psychology and Social Behavior 4316 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway (949) 824-9219
heckhaus@uci.edu
John R. Hipp Criminology, Law and Society 3311 SEII (949) 824-8247
hippj@uci.edu
Douglas Houston Planning, Policy and Design 212E Social Ecology 1
Larry D. Jamner Psychology and Social Behavior 4302 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway (949) 824-8373
ljamner@uci.edu
Valerie Jenness Criminology, Law and Society 3305 Social Ecology II 949-824-3017
jenness@uci.edu
Jae Hong Kim Planning, Policy and Design 206E SEI (949) 824-0449
jaehk6@uci.edu
J. Zoe Klemfuss Psychology and Social Behavior 4548 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway (949) 824-4412
jklemfus@uci.edu
Charis E. Kubrin Criminology, Law and Society 3379 SEII 949-824-0704
ckubrin@uci.edu
Linda J. Levine Psychology and Social Behavior 4568 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway (949) 824-7692
llevine@uci.edu
Elizabeth F. Loftus Criminology, Law and Society, Psychology and Social Behavior 2393 Social Ecology II (949) 824-3285
eloftus@uci.edu
Angela Lukowski Psychology and Social Behavior 4332 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway 949-824-7191
angela.lukowski@uci.edu
Mona Lynch Criminology, Law and Society 2311 SE II (949) 824-0047
lynchm@uci.edu
Nicholas J. Marantz Planning, Policy and Design
Elizabeth A. Martin Psychology and Social Behavior 4318 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway 949-824-6986
emartin8@uci.edu
Richard Matthew Planning, Policy and Design 212C SEI (949) 824-4852
rmatthew@uci.edu
Cheryl Maxson Criminology, Law and Society 2309 SEII (949) 824-5150
cmaxson@uci.edu
Sanjoy Mazumdar Planning, Policy and Design 218H SEI (949) 824-5046
mazumdar@uci.edu
Richard McCleary Criminology, Law and Society 3315 SE II (949) 824-7280
mccleary@uci.edu
Ana Muñiz Criminology, Law and Society 2301 SE II (949) 824-4940
anamuniz@uci.edu
Walter Nicholls Planning, Policy and Design 218C Social Ecology 1 (949) 824-6323
wnicholl@uci.edu
Raymond W. Novaco Psychology and Social Behavior 4343 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway (949) 824-7206
rwnovaco@uci.edu
Oladele Ogunseitan 1365 SEII (949) 824-6350; 824-0611
Oladele.Ogunseitan@uci.edu
Emily Owens Criminology, Law and Society 2311 SE II (949) 824-7929
egowens@uci.edu
Paul K. Piff Psychology and Social Behavior 4324 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway (949) 824-9362
ppiff@uci.edu
Seth Pipkin Planning, Policy and Design 218E Social Ecology 1 (949) 824-7695
spipkin@uci.edu
Henry N. Pontell Criminology, Law and Society SEII (949) 824-5575
hpontell@jjay.cuny.edu
Sarah Pressman Psychology and Social Behavior 4318 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway
Jodi Quas Psychology and Social Behavior 4328 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway (949) 824-7693
jquas@uci.edu
Keramet Reiter Criminology, Law and Society 3373 SEII (949) 824-9201
reiterk@uci.edu
Maria G. Rendon Planning, Policy and Design 212B Social Ecology 1 (949) 824-5880
mgrendon@uci.edu
Jenny Rinehart Psychology and Social Behavior 4558 SBSG
Karen S. Rook Psychology and Social Behavior 4341 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway (949) 824-8168
ksrook@uci.edu
Nicholas Scurich Criminology, Law and Society, Psychology and Social Behavior SBSG 4312 (949) 824-4046
nscurich@uci.edu
Carroll Seron Criminology, Law and Society Social Ecology II, Room 3389 (949) 824-6094
seron@uci.edu
Azim Shariff Psychology and Social Behavior SBSG 4558
Roxane Cohen Silver Psychology and Social Behavior 4336 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway (949) 824-2192
rsilver@uci.edu
Naomi F Sugie Criminology, Law and Society 3319 Social Ecology II 949-824-9684
nsugie@uci.edu
Bryan L. Sykes Criminology, Law and Society 3317 Social Ecology II (949) 824-9583
blsykes@uci.edu
William C. Thompson Criminology, Law and Society 3301 SE II (949) 824-6156
william.thompson@uci.edu
George E. Tita Criminology, Law and Society 2307 SEII (949) 824-4927
gtita@uci.edu
Rodolfo D. Torres Planning, Policy and Design 218D Building Social Ecology 1 (949) 824-7680
rodolfo@uci.edu
Susan F. Turner Criminology, Law and Society Social Ecology II, Room 3336 (949) 824-6943
sfturner@uci.edu
Nicola Ulibarri Planning, Policy and Design SE1 206B (949) 824-6484
ulibarri@uci.edu
Geoff Ward Criminology, Law and Society 2317 SE II (949) 824-4695
gward@uci.edu
John M. Whiteley 266 SEI (949) 824-6281
whiteley@uci.edu
Kirk Williams Criminology, Law and Society 3309 SE II (949) 824-7435
kirkrw@uci.edu
Ilona S. Yim Psychology and Social Behavior 4562 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway (949) 824-0130
ilona.yim@uci.edu
Joanne F. Zinger Psychology and Social Behavior 4306 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway (951) 662-3735 (cell)
joanne.zinger@uci.edu