A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z
Name Title Department Office Phone/Email
Victoria Basolo Professor of Planning, Policy & Design; Associate Dean, Division of Undergraduate Education Planning, Policy and Design 206D SEI (949) 824-3521
basolo@uci.edu
Hillary L. Berk Lecturer with Potential Security of Employment in Criminology, Law & Society Criminology, Law and Society 2363 Social Ecology II (949) 824-4570
hberk@uci.edu
Scott A. Bollens Interim Chair; Professor of Planning, Policy and Design; Warmington Chair in Peace and International Cooperation Planning, Policy and Design 226B SEI (949) 824-7696
bollens@uci.edu
Jessica Borelli Associate Professor of Psychology and Social Behavior Psychology and Social Behavior
Elizabeth Cauffman Professor of Psychology and Social Behavior, Education and Law Psychology and Social Behavior 4308 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway (949) 824-4075
cauffman@uci.edu
Susan Turk Charles Professor of Psychology and Social Behavior and Nursing Science Psychology and Social Behavior 4326 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway (949) 824-1450
scharles@uci.edu
Jacqueline M. Chen Assistant Professor of Psychology and Social Behavior Psychology and Social Behavior 4314 SBSG
Chuansheng Chen Chancellor's Professor of Psychology and Social Behavior and Education Psychology and Social Behavior 4566 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway (949) 824-4184
cschen@uci.edu
Kenneth S. Chew Senior Lecturer with Security of Employment in Planning, Policy & Design Planning, Policy and Design Social Ecology Bldg I, room 205 (949) 824-6990
chew@uci.edu
Simon A. Cole Professor of Criminology, Law & Society Criminology, Law and Society 3385 SE II (949) 824-1443
scole@uci.edu
Susan Bibler Coutin Professor of Criminology, Law & Society and Anthropology Criminology, Law and Society 3375 SEII (949) 824-1447; (949) 824-7816
scoutin@uci.edu
Elliott P. Currie Professor of Criminology, Law & Society Criminology, Law and Society 2385 SE II (949) 824-1387
ecurrie@uci.edu
Teresa A. Dalton Lecturer with Security of Employment in Criminology, Law & Society Criminology, Law and Society 3381 SE II (949) 824-9206
tdalton@uci.edu
Peter H. Ditto Professor of Psychology and Social Behavior Psychology and Social Behavior 4209 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway (949) 824-1844
phditto@uci.edu
John D. Dombrink Professor of Criminology, Law & Society and Sociology Criminology, Law and Society 2315 SEII (949) 824-6223
jddombri@uci.edu
David L. Feldman Professor Planning, Policy & Design and Political Science Planning, Policy and Design 226F Social Ecology I (949) 824-9146
feldmand@uci.edu
Martha S. Feldman Professor of Planning, Policy & Design, Management, Sociology, Political Science and Nursing Science; Johnson Chair for Civic Governance and Public Management Planning, Policy and Design Social Ecology I, 226G (949) 824-4252
feldmanm@uci.edu
Ajay Garde Associate Professor of Planning, Policy & Design Planning, Policy and Design 212D Social Ecology I (949) 824-9087
agarde@uci.edu
Wendy A. Goldberg Associate Dean of Academic Programs and Professor of Psychology and Social Behavior and Education Psychology and Social Behavior 5341 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway (949) 824-7912
wendy.goldberg@uci.edu
Michael R. Gottfredson Chancellor's Professor of Criminology Law and Society and Law Criminology, Law and Society 3393 Social Ecology II 949 824 9390
gottfred@uci.edu
Douglas A. Granger Professor of Psychology and Social Behavior, Pediatrics, and Public HealthDirector, Institute for Interdisciplinary Salivary Bioscience Research, University of California Irvine Psychology and Social Behavior SBSG 4554 (949) 824-9362
dagrange@uci.edu
Ellen Greenberger Recall-Faculty and Professor Emerita of Psychology and Social Behavior Psychology and Social Behavior 4546 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway (949) 824-6328
egreenbe@uci.edu
Nancy Guerra Dean and Professor, Psychology and Social Behavior Psychology and Social Behavior SBSG 4334 4-6435
nguerra1@uci.edu
Sora Han Assistant Professor of Criminology, Law & Society Criminology, Law and Society 2319 SEII (949) 824-0050
sora.han@uci.edu
Jutta Heckhausen Professor of Psychology and Social Behavior Psychology and Social Behavior 4316 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway (949) 824-9219
heckhaus@uci.edu
John R. Hipp Professor of Criminology, Law & Society, Planning, Policy, & Design and Sociology Criminology, Law and Society 3311 SEII (949) 824-8247
hippj@uci.edu
Douglas Houston Associate Professor of Planning, Policy & Design; Director, Master of Urban and Regional Planning Planning, Policy and Design 212E Social Ecology 1
Larry D. Jamner Professor of Psychology and Social Behavior Psychology and Social Behavior 4302 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway (949) 824-8373
ljamner@uci.edu
Valerie Jenness Professor of Criminology, Law & Society, Sociology, and Nursing Science Criminology, Law and Society 3305 Social Ecology II 949-824-3017
jenness@uci.edu
Jae Hong Kim Associate Professor of Planning, Policy & Design; Director, Urban Studies Planning, Policy and Design 206E SEI (949) 824-0449
jaehk6@uci.edu
J. Zoe Klemfuss Assistant Professor of Psychology and Social Behavior Psychology and Social Behavior 4548 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway (949) 824-4412
jklemfus@uci.edu
Charis E. Kubrin Professor of Criminology, Law and Society Criminology, Law and Society 3379 SEII 949-824-0704
ckubrin@uci.edu
Linda J. Levine Professor of Psychology and Social Behavior Psychology and Social Behavior 4568 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway (949) 824-7692
llevine@uci.edu
Elizabeth F. Loftus Distinguished Professor of Social Ecology, and Professor of Law, and Cognitive Science Criminology, Law and Society, Psychology and Social Behavior 2393 Social Ecology II (949) 824-3285
eloftus@uci.edu
Angela Lukowski Associate Professor of Psychology and Social Behavior Psychology and Social Behavior 4332 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway 949-824-7191
angela.lukowski@uci.edu
Mona Lynch Professor of Criminology, Law & Society and Law Criminology, Law and Society 2311 SE II (949) 824-0047
lynchm@uci.edu
Nicholas J. Marantz Assistant Professor Planning, Policy and Design
Elizabeth A. Martin Assistant Professor of Psychology and Social Behavior Psychology and Social Behavior 4318 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway 949-824-6986
emartin8@uci.edu
Richard Matthew Professor of Planning, Policy & Design and Political Science; Director, Ph.D. Graduate Program, CUSA & Blum Center for Global Engagement Planning, Policy and Design 212C SEI (949) 824-4852
rmatthew@uci.edu
Cheryl Maxson Department Chair and Professor of Criminology, Law & Society Criminology, Law and Society 2309 SEII (949) 824-5150
cmaxson@uci.edu
Sanjoy Mazumdar Professor of Planning, Policy, and Design Planning, Policy and Design 218H SEI (949) 824-5046
mazumdar@uci.edu
Richard McCleary Professor of Criminology, Law & Society and Planning, Policy & Design Criminology, Law and Society 3315 SE II (949) 824-7280
mccleary@uci.edu
Ana Muñiz Assistant Professor of Criminology, Law & Society Criminology, Law and Society 2301 SE II (949) 824-4940
anamuniz@uci.edu
Walter Nicholls Associate Professor of Planning, Policy, and Design; Vice Chair Planning, Policy and Design 218C Social Ecology 1 (949) 824-6323
wnicholl@uci.edu
Raymond W. Novaco Professor of Psychology and Social Behavior Psychology and Social Behavior 4343 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway (949) 824-7206
rwnovaco@uci.edu
Oladele Ogunseitan Professor and Chair, Department of Population Health & Disease Prevention, Program in Public Health; Professor of Social Ecology 1365 SEII (949) 824-6350; 824-0611
Oladele.Ogunseitan@uci.edu
Emily Owens Associate Professor of Criminology, Law & Society Criminology, Law and Society 2311 SE II (949) 824-7929
egowens@uci.edu
Paul K. Piff Assistant Professor of Psychology and Social Behavior Psychology and Social Behavior 4324 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway (949) 824-9362
ppiff@uci.edu
Seth Pipkin Assistant Professor of Planning, Policy & Design Planning, Policy and Design 218E Social Ecology 1 (949) 824-7695
spipkin@uci.edu
Henry N. Pontell Recall-Faculty and Professor Emeritus of Criminology, Law and Society Criminology, Law and Society SEII (949) 824-5575
hpontell@jjay.cuny.edu
Sarah Pressman Associate Professor of Psychology and Social Behavior Psychology and Social Behavior 4318 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway
Jodi Quas Professor of Psychology and Social Behavior and Nursing Science Psychology and Social Behavior 4328 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway (949) 824-7693
jquas@uci.edu
Keramet Reiter Assistant Professor of Criminology, Law & Society and Law Criminology, Law and Society 3373 SEII (949) 824-9201
reiterk@uci.edu
Maria G. Rendon Assistant Professor of Planning, Policy and Design and Sociology Planning, Policy and Design 212B Social Ecology 1 (949) 824-5880
mgrendon@uci.edu
Jenny Rinehart Lecturer with Potential Security of Employment Psychology and Social Behavior 4558 SBSG
Karen S. Rook Department Chair and Professor of Psychology and Social Behavior Psychology and Social Behavior 4341 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway (949) 824-8168
ksrook@uci.edu
Nicholas Scurich Associate Professor of Psychology and Social Behavior, and Criminology, Law and Society Criminology, Law and Society, Psychology and Social Behavior SBSG 4312 (949) 824-4046
nscurich@uci.edu
Carroll Seron Professor of Criminology, Law & Society Criminology, Law and Society Social Ecology II, Room 3389 (949) 824-6094
seron@uci.edu
Azim Shariff Assistant Professor of Psychology and Social Behavior Psychology and Social Behavior SBSG 4558
Roxane Cohen Silver Professor of Psychology and Social Behavior, Medicine, and Public Health; Associate Director, ADVANCE Program, Office of Inclusive Excellence Psychology and Social Behavior 4336 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway (949) 824-2192
rsilver@uci.edu
Naomi F Sugie Assistant Professor of Criminology, Law & Society Criminology, Law and Society 3319 Social Ecology II 949-824-9684
nsugie@uci.edu
Bryan L. Sykes Assistant Professor of Criminology, Law & Society Criminology, Law and Society 3317 Social Ecology II (949) 824-9583
blsykes@uci.edu
William C. Thompson Professor of Criminology, Law, and Society and Psychology & Social Behavior and Law Criminology, Law and Society 3301 SE II (949) 824-6156
william.thompson@uci.edu
George E. Tita Professor of Criminology, Law & Society and Planning, Policy & Design Criminology, Law and Society 2307 SEII (949) 824-4927
gtita@uci.edu
Rodolfo D. Torres Professor of Planning, Policy & Design and Political Science Planning, Policy and Design 218D Building Social Ecology 1 (949) 824-7680
rodolfo@uci.edu
Susan F. Turner Professor of Criminology, Law & Society Criminology, Law and Society Social Ecology II, Room 3336 (949) 824-6943
sfturner@uci.edu
Nicola Ulibarri Assistant Professor Planning, Policy and Design SE1 206B (949) 824-6484
ulibarri@uci.edu
Geoff Ward Associate Professor of Criminology, Law & Society and Sociology Criminology, Law and Society 2317 SE II (949) 824-4695
gward@uci.edu
John M. Whiteley Professor of Social Ecology 266 SEI (949) 824-6281
whiteley@uci.edu
Kirk Williams Professor of Criminology, Law & Society Criminology, Law and Society 3309 SE II (949) 824-7435
kirkrw@uci.edu
Ilona S. Yim Associate Professor of Psychology and Social Behavior Psychology and Social Behavior 4562 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway (949) 824-0130
ilona.yim@uci.edu
Joanne F. Zinger Lecturer with Security Of Employment in Psychology and Social Behavior Psychology and Social Behavior 4306 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway (951) 662-3735 (cell)
joanne.zinger@uci.edu