Faculty Directory

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z
Name Department Office Email/Phone
Nicholas Scurich Criminology, Law and Society, Psychology and Social Behavior SBSG 4312 nscurich@uci.edu
(949) 824-4046
Carroll Seron Criminology, Law and Society Social Ecology II, Room 3389 seron@uci.edu
(949) 824-6279
Azim Shariff Psychology and Social Behavior 4558 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway azim.shariff@uci.edu
(949) 824-4556
Roxane Cohen Silver Psychology and Social Behavior 4336 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway rsilver@uci.edu
(949) 824-2192
Daniel Stokols Urban Planning and Public Policy, Psychology and Social Behavior 4101 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway (SBSG) dstokols@uci.edu
(949) 824-5294
Naomi F Sugie Criminology, Law and Society 3319 Social Ecology II nsugie@uci.edu
949-824-9684
Bryan L. Sykes Criminology, Law and Society 3317 Social Ecology II blsykes@uci.edu
(949) 824-9583