A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z
Name Department Office Phone/Email
Nicholas Scurich Criminology, Law and Society, Psychology and Social Behavior SBSG 4312 (949) 824-4046
nscurich@uci.edu
Carroll Seron Criminology, Law and Society Social Ecology II, Room 3389 (949) 824-6279
seron@uci.edu
Azim Shariff Psychology and Social Behavior 4558 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway (949) 824-4556
azim.shariff@uci.edu
Roxane Cohen Silver Psychology and Social Behavior 4336 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway (949) 824-2192
rsilver@uci.edu
Naomi F Sugie Criminology, Law and Society 3319 Social Ecology II 949-824-9684
nsugie@uci.edu
Bryan L. Sykes Criminology, Law and Society 3317 Social Ecology II (949) 824-9583
blsykes@uci.edu