Contact Us

Mailing Address

UCI School of Social Ecology
5300 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway
Irvine, CA 92697-7050
 

Student Services

102 Social Ecology I
Irvine, CA 92697-7055
(949) 824-6861
sehelp@uci.edu
http://students.soceco.uci.edu

Office of the Dean

5300 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway
Irvine, CA 92697-7050

Dean
Valerie Jenness
(949) 824-6094
jenness@uci.edu

Associate Dean For Academic Programs
Carroll Seron
(949) 824-7912
seron@uci.edu

Assistant Dean
Greg Reinhard
(949) 824-8709
greinhar@uci.edu

Executive Assistant/Office Manager
Tonii Lawrence
(949) 824-6094

Director of Personnel
Chris Park
(949) 824-9365

Personnel Specialist
Grace Lee
(949) 824-5915
guliang@uci.edu

Director of Space Planning and Facilities
Richard Orth
(949) 824-6841
rorth@uci.edu

Director of Graduate Student Services
Jennie Craig
(949) 824-5918
craigj@uci.edu

Director of Development
Mickey Shaw
(949) 824-1874
shawmm@uci.edu

External Relations Associate
Patricia DeVoe
(949) 824-1278
pdevoe@uci.edu

External Relations Assistant
Allison Yuzuki
(949) 824-0174
ayuzukir@uci.edu

Director of Finance
Melanie Montrelli
(949) 824-5911
m.montrelli@uci.edu

Senior Financial Analyst
Eric Johnson
(949) 824-1711
ejohnson@uci.edu

Senior Financial Analyst
Nina Obiedo
(949) 824-8678
nina.m.obiedo@uci.edu

Financial Analyst
Madelaine Afable
(949) 824-4198
afablem@uci.edu
 

Departments

Criminology, Law and Society
2340 Social Ecology II
(949) 824-5575
http://cls.soceco.uci.edu/
 

Planning, Policy and Design
202 Social Ecology I
(949) 824-0563
http://ppd.soceco.uci.edu/
 

Psychology and Social Behavior
4201 Social & Behavioral Sciences Gateway
(949) 824-5574
http://psb.soceco.uci.edu/
 

External and Alumni Relations

5300 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway
(949) 824-1874
shawmm@uci.edu
 

Computing Services

116 Social Ecology I
(949) 824-8202
se.computing@uci.edu
http://computing.soceco.uci.edu/