A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z
Name Department Office Email/Phone
Lee Cabatingan Criminology, Law and Society 2303 Social Ecology II lcabatin@uci.edu
Elizabeth Cauffman Psychology and Social Behavior 4308 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway cauffman@uci.edu
(949) 824-4075
Susan Turk Charles Psychology and Social Behavior 4326 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway scharles@uci.edu
(949) 824-1450
Chuansheng Chen Psychology and Social Behavior 4566 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway cschen@uci.edu
(949) 824-4184
Jacqueline M. Chen Psychology and Social Behavior 4314 SBSG j.chen@uci.edu
Simon A. Cole Criminology, Law and Society 3385 SE II scole@uci.edu
(949) 824-1443
Susan Bibler Coutin Criminology, Law and Society 3375 SEII scoutin@uci.edu
(949) 824-1447; (949) 824-7816
Elliott P. Currie Criminology, Law and Society 2385 SE II ecurrie@uci.edu
(949) 824-1387