Name Department Office Phone/Email
Arnold Binder Criminology, Law and Society
Kitty C. Calavita Criminology, Law and Society
Peter Clecak
Ross F. Conner Planning, Policy and Design Rm 226J Bldg: SE1 (949) 824-0563
rfconner@uci.edu
Thomas J. Crawford Psychology and Social Behavior 4201 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway (949) 824-5574
tjcrawfo@uci.edu
C. David Dooley Psychology and Social Behavior 4336 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway (949) 824-5293
cddooley@uci.edu
Ellen Greenberger Psychology and Social Behavior 4546 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway (949) 824-6328
egreenbe@uci.edu
C. Ronald Huff Criminology, Law and Society 2375 Social Ecology II (949) 798-9281
rhuff@uci.edu
Helen Ingram Planning, Policy and Design 226B SEI
Paul D. Jesilow Criminology, Law and Society 2375 SEII (949) 824-7195
paul.jesilow@uci.edu
Salvatore R. Maddi Psychology and Social Behavior 4302 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway (949) 824-7045
srmaddi@uci.edu
James W. Meeker Criminology, Law and Society 2357 SE II (949) 824-1463
jwmeeker@uci.edu
Joan Petersilia Criminology, Law and Society (650) 723 4740
petersilia@law.stanford.edu
Henry N. Pontell Criminology, Law and Society SEII (949) 824-5575
hpontell@jjay.cuny.edu
JoAnn Prause Psychology and Social Behavior 4334 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway (949) 824-6435
japrause@uci.edu
Daniel Stokols Planning, Policy and Design, Psychology and Social Behavior 260 SEI-PPD / 4556 SBS-PSB (949) 824-5294
dstokols@uci.edu
Luis Suarez-Villa Planning, Policy and Design (949) 824-6323
lsuarez@uci.edu
James Diego Vigil Criminology, Law and Society 2355 SEII (949) 824-6113
vigil@uci.edu