Graduate Student Directory

If you are a graduate student looking for information about forms, deadlines and other information please visit the Graduate Affairs Office website. If you have a website and would like it linked to your name in the directory, send the link to se.computing@uci.edu and we will add it to your profile.

Student Degree Program Department
Paulina Maria Mejia
pmmejia@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2018-2019
Public Policy
Amalia Mejia
amaliam2@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Urban and Environmental Planning and Policy
2019-2020
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Stacy Metcalf
metcalfs@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychology and Social Behavior
2017-2018
Psychological Science
Evelin Meza
evelim2@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2021-2022
Public Policy
Landon Mitchell
landonam@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2021-2022
Public Policy
Ekaterina Moiseeva
emoiseev@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2018-2019
Criminology, Law and Society
Lucero Mondragon
lgmondra@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2019-2020
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Robert James Moore
rjmoore1@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2018-2019
Public Policy
Emily Moorhouse
emoorhou@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2019-2020
Psychological Science
Jennifer Mora
jlmora1@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Veronica Morones
vmorones@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2019-2020
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Delaney Mosca
dmosca@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2021-2022
Criminology, Law and Society
Jake Moskowitz
moskowij@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychology and Social Behavior
2014-2015
Psychological Science
Zahra Mousavi
mousaviz@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychology and Social Behavior
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Shreya Mukhopadhyay
smukhop1@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychology and Social Behavior
2018-2019
Psychological Science
John Murphy
jmmurph1@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2021-2022
Public Policy
Elise Nelson
nelsonej@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Richard Nesselroad
rnesselr@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2019-2020
Criminology, Law and Society
Carol Newark
cnewark@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2014-2015
Criminology, Law and Society
Mikaela Nielsen
mikaelan@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2017-2018
Criminology, Law and Society
Sara O'Connor
sarako@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Planning, Policy and Design
2018-2019
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Mutsumi Ogaki
mogaki@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Social Ecology
2018-2019
Social Ecology
Alma Olaguez
aolaguez@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2016-2017
Psychological Science
Ricardo Olea
rjolea@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2019-2020
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Danielle Oleskiewicz
doleskie@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2018-2019
Psychological Science

Pages