Graduate Student Directory

If you are a graduate student looking for information about forms, deadlines and other information please visit the Graduate Affairs Office website. If you have a website and would like it linked to your name in the directory, send the link to se.computing@uci.edu and we will add it to your profile.

Student Degree Program Department
Ginny Oshiro
goshiro@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2020-2021
Criminology, Law and Society
Nene Osutei
nosutei@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Planning, Policy and Design
2015-2016
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Leslie Panyanouvong
lpanyan@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Urban and Environmental Planning and Policy
2019-2020
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Lacee Pappas
lnpappas@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Social Ecology
2017-2018
Social Ecology
Marlene Pappas
mepappas@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Daniel Park
parkd9@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2019-2020
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Soonchul Park
soonchup@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2018-2019
Public Policy
Isabel Patten
ipatten@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2021-2022
Criminology, Law and Society
Johah Pellecchia
pelleccj@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2019-2020
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Monica Peniche
mapenich@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2019-2020
Psychological Science
Omar Perez-Figueroa
operezfi@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Planning, Policy and Design
2017-2018
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Emily Petti
epetti@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science with a Concentration in Clinical Psychology
2021-2022
Psychological Science
Phoebe T. Pham
phoebe.pham@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2019-2020
Psychological Science
Denise Coleman Phelps
dphelps@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2018-2019
Public Policy
Connor Phillips
connorp@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2018-2019
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Vida Pourmand
vpourman@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2021-2022
Psychological Science
Vrishneel Prahalad
vprahala@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2018-2019
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Emanuel Preciado
preciade@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Planning, Policy and Design
2017-2018
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Maureen Purcell
mjpurcel@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Social Ecology
2016-2017
Social Ecology
Zhi Qiao
zhiq3@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2018-2019
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Kasey Ragan
kragan@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2014-2015
Criminology, Law and Society
Leticia Ramirez
leticir3@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2019-2020
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Veronica Ramirez
veronr2@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2019-2020
Psychological Science
Clara Ramirez
clarar2@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Imani Randolph
irandolp@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2021-2022
Psychological Science

Pages