Graduate Student Directory

If you are a graduate student looking for information about forms, deadlines and other information please visit the Graduate Affairs Office website. If you have a website and would like it linked to your name in the directory, send the link to se.computing@uci.edu and we will add it to your profile.

Student Degree Program Department
Denise Salas
dmsalas@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Hugo Hernandez Sanchez
hugos1@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychology and Social Behavior
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Andres Sanchez
andress5@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2019-2020
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Juan R. Sandoval
jrsando1@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2018-2019
Criminology, Law and Society
Anna Sanova
asanova@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Cristian Santana
chsantan@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2019-2020
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Lisa Sato
lssato@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Matthew Schneider
mjschnei@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Social Ecology
2015-2016
Social Ecology
Robert Schutz
schutzr@uci.edu
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
2015-2016
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Evan Schwartz
eschwar2@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2021-2022
Public Policy
Tamara Scott
tcscott1@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Cornise Seawood
cseawood@uci.edu
Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology
2018-2019
Psychological Science
Prami Sengupta
psengupt@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Planning, Policy and Design
2018-2019
Urban Planning and Public Policy
Hwawon Seo
hwawons@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2017-2018
Criminology, Law and Society
Manal Shaikh
manals1@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2021-2022
Public Policy
Jianmin Shao
jianmis@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychology and Social Behavior
2017-2018
Psychological Science
Joanne Amanda Sharry
jsharry@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2020-2021
Criminology, Law and Society
Joanne Amanda Sharry
jsharry@uci.edu
Master of Public Policy
2018-2019
Public Policy
Fatemah Shenasa
shenasaf@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science with a Concentration in Clinical Psychology
2021-2022
Psychological Science
Khirad Siddiqui
kzsiddiq@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society
2019-2020
Criminology, Law and Society
Olivia Silke
osilke@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2019-2020
Psychological Science
Cortney Simmons
cortneys@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychology and Social Behavior
2014-2015
Psychological Science
Shauna Simon
sgsimon@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychology and Social Behavior
2017-2018
Psychological Science
Emma Simpson
esimpso2@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Psychological Science
2021-2022
Psychological Science
Elena Slominski
emslomin@uci.edu
Ph.D. in Social Ecology
2020-2021
Social Ecology

Pages